CFL Leaders - Rushing Touchdowns

CFL Football
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Team Leaders

CFL Leaders

Rushing TDs

Rank Name Team TD
1 Sean McGuire Wpg 6
2 Ka'Deem Carey Cgy 4
3t Cody Fajardo Ssk 3
3t Michael Reilly BC 3
5t Nick Arbuckle Tor 2
5t Jake Maier Cgy 2
5t Sean Thomas-Erlington Ham 2
5t James Wilder Jr. Edm 2
9t James Butler BC 1
9t Dominique Davis Ott 1
9t DeVonte Dedmon Ott 1
9t Nic Demski Wpg 1
9t D.J. Foster Tor 1
9t Andrew Harris Wpg 1
9t Jeremiah Masoli Ham 1
9t William Powell Ssk 1
9t Almondo Sewell Mtl 1
9t William Stanback Mtl 1
9t John White IV Tor 1
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.