MLB Player Stats - Pablo Sandoval - San Francisco

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#48
Pablo Sandoval
AVG HR RBI
.233 2 12
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 5-11 / 255
Position: 3BBorn: 8/11/1986 Birthplace: Puerto Cabello, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Giants (2003)


Latest News
May 26 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Chicago Cubs 5-4. He ended the game with a .233 batting average.
May 23 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Houston Astros 4-1. He ended the game with a .236 batting average.
May 22 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Houston Astros 11-2. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
May 20 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Colorado Rockies 9-5. He ended the game with a .262 batting average.
May 19 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 9-4. He ended the game with a .266 batting average.
May 16 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-3. He ended the game with a .270 batting average.
May 16 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 1 for 1 with two RBIs Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Cincinnati Reds 5-3. He ended the game with a .279 batting average.
May 15 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 1 Monday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Cincinnati Reds 10-7. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
May 13 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)3:45 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 1 for 3 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-0. He ended the game with a .271 batting average.
May 11 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-2. He ended the game with a .268 batting average.
May 10 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 2 for 4 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-3. Sandoval scored once. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
May 9 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 11-3. Sandoval scored once. He ended the game with a .255 batting average.
May 8 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .255 batting average.
May 7 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 1 Monday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 11-0. He ended the game with a .239 batting average.
May 6 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He ended the game with a .244 batting average.
May 4 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Atlanta Braves 9-4. He ended the game with a .244 batting average.
May 2 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
May 1 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 1 for 1 with a double Monday as the San Francisco Giants beat the San Diego Padres 6-5. He ended the game with a .256 batting average.
Apr. 29 10:17 PM PT11:17 PM MT12:17 AM CT1:17 AM ET1:17 ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST12:17 AM EST12:47 AM VEN9:17 UAE12:17 AM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-3. He ended the game with a .237 batting average.
Apr. 28 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET20:36 ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST7:36 PM EST8:06 PM VEN4:36 UAE (+1)7:36 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 15-6. He ended the game with a .243 batting average.
Apr. 25 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Washington Nationals 15-2. He ended the game with a .242 batting average.
Apr. 25 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Washington Nationals 4-3. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 22 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET19:55 ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST6:55 PM EST7:25 PM VEN3:55 UAE (+1)6:55 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 1 for 4 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Los Angeles Angels 4-2. He ended the game with a .207 batting average.
Apr. 22 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. Sandoval scored once. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 21 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Los Angeles Angels 8-1. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
Apr. 20 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 1 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 17 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)10:49 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 1-0. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.
Apr. 15 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 1 for 1 with a double Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 10-1. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 14 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 5-1. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 11 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-3. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
Apr. 10 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 1 Monday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 8 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 4 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Apr. 7 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-5. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Apr. 4 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 1 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Seattle Mariners 10-1. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Mar. 31 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 1 for 1 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-0. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
Mar. 29 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 1 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 1-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 SF 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2008 SF 41 145 24 50 10 1 3 24 4 14 0 0 .345 .357 .490
2009 SF 153 572 79 189 44 5 25 90 52 83 5 5 .330 .387 .556
2010 SF 152 563 61 151 34 3 13 63 47 81 3 2 .268 .323 .409
2011 SF 117 426 55 134 26 3 23 70 32 63 2 4 .315 .357 .552
2012 SF 108 396 59 112 25 2 12 63 38 59 1 1 .283 .342 .447
2013 SF 141 525 52 146 27 2 14 79 47 79 0 0 .278 .341 .417
2014 SF 157 588 68 164 26 3 16 73 39 85 0 0 .279 .324 .415
2015 Bos 126 470 43 115 25 1 10 47 25 73 0 0 .245 .292 .366
2016 Bos 3 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .000 .143 .000
2017 Bos 32 99 10 21 2 0 4 12 8 24 0 1 .212 .269 .354
2017 SF 47 160 17 36 9 0 5 20 8 29 0 0 .225 .263 .375
2017 Tot 79 259 27 57 11 0 9 32 16 53 0 1 .220 .265 .367
2018 SF 39 73 5 17 4 0 2 12 7 24 0 0 .233 .296 .370
Career 1116 4023 473 1135 232 20 127 553 308 618 11 13 .282 .333 .444

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2010 SF Total 6 17 0 3 1 0 0 2 2 3 0 0 .176 .263 .235
    LDS 2 6 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .167 .286 .167
    LCS 3 8 0 2 1 0 0 2 1 0 0 0 .250 .333 .375
    WS 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2012 SF Total 16 66 9 24 5 0 6 13 3 8 0 0 .364 .386 .712
    LDS 5 21 2 7 2 0 1 3 0 2 0 0 .333 .318 .571
    LCS 7 29 4 9 2 0 2 6 2 4 0 0 .310 .355 .586
    WS 4 16 3 8 1 0 3 4 1 2 0 0 .500 .529 1.125
2014 SF Total 17 71 12 26 7 0 0 5 5 11 0 0 .366 .423 .465
    WC 1 4 2 2 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .500 .600 .500
    LDS 4 19 1 4 1 0 0 1 1 4 0 0 .211 .250 .263
    LCS 5 20 3 8 3 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 .400 .478 .550
    WS 7 28 6 12 3 0 0 4 1 4 0 0 .429 .467 .536
Career 39 154 21 53 13 0 6 20 10 22 0 0 .344 .389 .545


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.