MLB Player Stats - Taylor Rogers - Minnesota

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#55
Taylor Rogers
ERA S K
4.15 3 5
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 190
Position: RPBorn: 12/17/1990 Birthplace: Denver, Colorado
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 11th Round by Twins (2012)


Latest News
Aug. 6 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Taylor Rogers fell to 1-1, allowing two runs on three hits in 0.1 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5 on Thursday. Rogers struck out one, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Taylor Rogers improved to 1-0, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4 on Monday. Rogers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.25 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Taylor Rogers recorded his third save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Cleveland Indians 3-0 on Saturday. Rogers struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
July 31 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Taylor Rogers recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Cleveland Indians 4-1 on Friday. Rogers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
July 29 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Taylor Rogers recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 3-0 on Wednesday. Rogers struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 Min 3 1 0 - 0 57 0 0 61.1 63 29 27 7 16 3 64 1.29 3.96
2017 Min 7 3 0 - 4 69 0 0 55.2 52 20 19 6 21 5 49 1.31 3.07
2018 Min 1 2 2 - 4 72 0 0 68.1 49 20 20 3 16 3 75 0.95 2.63
2019 Min 2 4 30 - 36 60 0 0 69.0 58 20 20 8 11 2 90 1.00 2.61
2020 Min 1 1 3 - 4 5 0 0 4.1 4 2 2 0 0 0 5 0.92 4.15
Career 14 11 35 - 48 263 0 0 258.2 226 91 88 24 64 13 283 1.12 3.06


Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2017 Min Total 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 0.2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2019 Min Total 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 4.0 4 2 2 0 0 0 4 4.50
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.0 2 1 1 0 0 0 2 4.50
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.1 2 1 1 0 0 0 3 3.86


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 32 95 93 94.1 53.33
Slider 28 82 79 80.7 46.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.