MLB Player Stats - Jabari Blash - LA Angels

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#54
Jabari Blash
AVG HR RBI
.111 0 1
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-5 / 234
Position: RFBorn: 7/4/1989 Birthplace: St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 8th Round by Mariners (2010)


Latest News
Sep. 20 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Jabari Blash went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 21-3. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 20 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Jabari Blash went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 10-0. He's now batting .114 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 5 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Jabari Blash went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 9-3. Blash scored once. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 4 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Jabari Blash went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 4-2. Blash added a stolen base. He's now batting .107 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 23 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Jabari Blash went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1. Blash scored once. He's now batting .115 with no home runs this season.
July 26 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Jabari Blash went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Chicago White Sox 11-3. He's now batting .087 with no home runs this season.
July 15 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Jabari Blash went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He ended the game with a .105 batting average.
June 16 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Jabari Blash went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-4. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
June 13 10:17 PM PT11:17 PM MT12:17 AM CT1:17 AM ET1:17 ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST12:17 AM EST11:17 PM CST12:47 AM VEN9:17 UAE12:17 AM CT-Jabari Blash went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 6-3. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
June 12 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Jabari Blash went 0 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 5-3. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
May 9 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Jabari Blash went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Colorado Rockies 8-0. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
May 8 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Jabari Blash went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Colorado Rockies 4-2. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
May 6 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Jabari Blash went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Seattle Mariners 8-2. Blash scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 SD 38 71 7 12 2 0 3 5 11 34 1 0 .169 .298 .324
2017 SD 61 164 24 35 6 0 5 16 28 66 1 2 .213 .333 .341
2018 LAA 22 36 3 4 1 0 0 1 5 22 1 1 .111 .214 .139
Career 121 271 34 51 9 0 8 22 44 122 3 3 .188 .308 .310


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.