MLB Player Stats - Chris Devenski - Houston

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#47
Chris Devenski
ERA S K
4.82 0 63
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 11/13/1990 Birthplace: Cerritos, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 25th Round by White Sox (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 17 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Chris Devenski allowed three runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-4 on Saturday. Devenski did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.82 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE11:48 PM CT-Chris Devenski fell to 2-2, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Houston Astros lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-6 on Thursday. Devenski struck out three, ending the game with a 4.42 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Chris Devenski fell to 2-1, allowing three runs - one earned - on five hits in 2.0 innings, as the Houston Astros lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-1 on Tuesday. Devenski did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.33 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Chris Devenski allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-7 on Sunday. Devenski struck out three, ending the game with a 4.33 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Chris Devenski did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Baltimore Orioles 23-2 on Saturday. Devenski struck out two, ending the game with a 4.24 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Chris Devenski allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Colorado Rockies 11-6 on Tuesday. Devenski struck out one, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Chris Devenski did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Seattle Mariners 9-0 on Saturday. Devenski struck out one, ending the game with a 4.22 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Chris Devenski did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Cleveland Indians 7-1 on Thursday. Devenski struck out one, ending the game with a 4.31 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
July 31 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Chris Devenski did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros lost to the Cleveland Indians 10-4 on Wednesday. Devenski struck out two, ending the game with a 4.40 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
July 28 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Chris Devenski allowed one run on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-2 on Sunday. Devenski struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
July 26 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Chris Devenski allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3 on Friday. Devenski struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
July 23 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Chris Devenski did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-3 on Tuesday. Devenski did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.60 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
July 20 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Chris Devenski did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Texas Rangers 6-1 on Saturday. Devenski struck out three, ending the game with a 4.64 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
July 17 10:47 PM PT11:47 PM MT12:47 AM CT1:47 AM ET1:47 ET5:47 GMT13:47 10:47 PM MST12:47 AM EST11:47 PM CST1:17 AM VEN9:47 UAE12:47 AM CT-Chris Devenski allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-2 on Tuesday. Devenski struck out one, ending the game with a 4.75 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
July 14 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Chris Devenski allowed two runs on zero hits and four walks in 0.2 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Texas Rangers 12-4 on Sunday. Devenski struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
July 11 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Chris Devenski allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Texas Rangers 5-0 on Thursday. Devenski did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.54 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
July 7 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Chris Devenski allowed one run on two hits in 1.2 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Los Angeles Angels 11-10 on Sunday. Devenski struck out one, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
July 3 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Chris Devenski allowed one run on two hits in 0.1 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Colorado Rockies 4-2 on Wednesday. Devenski did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
July 2 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Chris Devenski walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Colorado Rockies 9-8 on Tuesday. Devenski struck out two, ending the game with a 4.46 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
June 30 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Chris Devenski improved to 2-0, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Houston Astros defeated the Seattle Mariners 6-5 on Saturday. Devenski struck out one, ending the game with a 4.58 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
June 26 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Chris Devenski allowed two runs on three hits in 3.0 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 14-2 on Wednesday. Devenski struck out three, ending the game with a 4.72 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
June 23 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Chris Devenski allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros defeated the New York Yankees 9-4 on Sunday. Devenski struck out one, ending the game with a 4.60 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
June 21 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Chris Devenski did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros lost to the New York Yankees 4-1 on Friday. Devenski struck out one, ending the game with a 4.45 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
June 20 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Chris Devenski allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the New York Yankees 10-6 on Thursday. Devenski did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.60 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
June 18 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Chris Devenski did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-3 on Tuesday. Devenski did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.40 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
June 15 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Chris Devenski allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 7-2 on Saturday. Devenski struck out two, ending the game with a 4.55 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
June 11 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Chris Devenski allowed three runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 10-8 on Tuesday. Devenski struck out three, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
June 6 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET20:51 ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST7:51 PM EST6:51 PM CST8:21 PM VEN4:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Chris Devenski improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and three walks over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Seattle Mariners 8-7 on Thursday. Devenski struck out four, ending the game with a 4.01 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
June 5 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Chris Devenski walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Seattle Mariners 11-5 on Tuesday. Devenski struck out one, ending the game with a 4.37 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
June 4 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Chris Devenski allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Seattle Mariners 4-2 on Monday. Devenski struck out one, ending the game with a 4.57 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
May 29 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Chris Devenski allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-1 on Wednesday. Devenski struck out two, ending the game with a 4.79 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
May 23 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Chris Devenski did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-0 on Thursday. Devenski struck out one, ending the game with a 5.03 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
May 22 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Chris Devenski allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-4 on Wednesday. Devenski struck out two, ending the game with a 5.30 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
May 20 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Chris Devenski allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Chicago White Sox 3-0 on Monday. Devenski struck out one, ending the game with a 5.60 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
May 12 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Chris Devenski allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Texas Rangers 15-5 on Sunday. Devenski struck out one, ending the game with a 5.94 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 11 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Chris Devenski allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Texas Rangers 11-4 on Saturday. Devenski struck out one, ending the game with a 5.17 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
May 7 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Chris Devenski allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Kansas City Royals 12-2 on Tuesday. Devenski struck out one, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
May 1 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Chris Devenski allowed two runs on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-2 on Wednesday. Devenski struck out two, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Chris Devenski allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Minnesota Twins 11-0 on Tuesday. Devenski did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Chris Devenski did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Cleveland Indians 4-1 on Sunday. Devenski struck out one, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Chris Devenski allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-3 on Friday. Devenski struck out one, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)10:38 PM CT-Chris Devenski allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-5 on Monday. Devenski did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Chris Devenski allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Texas Rangers 9-4 on Saturday. Devenski did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Chris Devenski did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Texas Rangers 7-2 on Friday. Devenski struck out one, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Chris Devenski did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Oakland Athletics 9-1 on Tuesday. Devenski struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Chris Devenski allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Seattle Mariners 10-6 on Friday. Devenski struck out two, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Chris Devenski allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros defeated the New York Yankees 8-6 on Wednesday. Devenski struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Chris Devenski allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Oakland Athletics 6-0 on Saturday. Devenski struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET20:54 ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST7:54 PM EST6:54 PM CST8:24 PM VEN4:54 UAE (+1)6:54 PM CT-Chris Devenski allowed one run on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1 on Saturday. Devenski struck out three, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 Hou 4 4 1 - 1 48 5 0 108.1 79 26 26 4 20 0 104 0.91 2.16
2017 Hou 8 5 4 - 10 62 0 0 80.2 50 26 24 11 26 3 100 0.94 2.68
2018 Hou 2 3 2 - 5 50 1 0 47.1 42 23 22 9 13 1 51 1.16 4.18
2019 Hou 2 2 0 - 0 49 1 0 56.0 56 32 30 10 18 0 63 1.32 4.82
Career 16 14 7 - 16 209 7 0 292.1 227 107 102 34 77 4 318 1.04 3.14

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Hou 62 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 209 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2017 Hou Total 1 0 0 - 1 10 0 0 8.0 9 8 8 2 3 0 8 8.31
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.1 4 3 3 0 0 0 3 11.57
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 0.2 1 1 1 0 2 0 0 13.50
    WS 1 0 0 - 1 5 0 0 5.0 4 4 4 2 1 0 5 7.20
Career 1 0 0 - 1 10 0 0 8.0 9 8 8 2 3 0 8 9.00


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 403 98 91 94.8 43.19
Slider 183 86 78 81.6 19.61
Changeup 347 87 81 84 37.19

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.