MLB Player Stats - Kolby Allard - Texas

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#39
Kolby Allard
ERA W-L K
4.50 0-0 4
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-1 / 195
Position: SPBorn: 8/13/1997 Birthplace: Anaheim, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Braves (2015)


Latest News
Apr. 13 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Kolby Allard did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 8-3 on Tuesday. Allard struck out three, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET20:47 ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST7:47 PM EST6:47 PM CST8:17 PM VEN4:47 UAE (+1)6:47 PM CT-Kolby Allard allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Kansas City Royals 14-10 on Thursday. Allard struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Atl 1 1 0 - 0 3 1 0 8.0 19 12 11 3 4 0 3 2.88 12.38
2019 Tex 4 2 0 - 0 9 9 0 45.1 52 26 25 3 19 0 33 1.57 4.96
2020 Tex 0 6 0 - 0 11 8 0 33.2 31 29 29 4 20 0 32 1.51 7.75
2021 Tex 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 2 1 1 1 0 0 4 1.00 4.50
Career 5 9 0 - 0 25 18 0 89.0 104 68 66 11 43 0 72 1.65 6.67

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Atl 3 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
2019 Tex 9 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 25 3 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .333 .333 .333


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 17 95 90 92.8 56.67
Curveball 2 79 77 78 6.67
Changeup 2 85 85 85 6.67
Cut Fastball 9 90 86 88.6 30

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.