MLB Player Stats - Travis Lakins - Baltimore

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#70
Travis Lakins
ERA W-L K
4.05 1-0 8
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-1 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 6/29/1994 Birthplace: Middletown, Ohio
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Red Sox (2015)


Latest News
Aug. 7 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Travis Lakins did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Washington Nationals 11-0 on Friday. Lakins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Travis Lakins allowed two runs - one earned - on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Miami Marlins 4-0 on Tuesday. Lakins struck out one, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Travis Lakins improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4 on Saturday. Lakins struck out one, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
July 30 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Travis Lakins allowed three hits without giving up a run in 2.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 8-6 on Thursday. Lakins struck out three, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
July 24 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Travis Lakins allowed two runs on five hits in 2.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 13-2 on Friday. Lakins struck out three, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Bos 0 1 0 - 0 16 3 0 23.1 23 11 10 1 10 1 18 1.41 3.86
2020 Bal 1 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 7.2 10 4 3 0 0 0 8 1.30 3.52
Career 1 1 0 - 0 21 3 0 31.0 33 15 13 1 10 1 26 1.39 3.77



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 41 94 91 93 31.54
Curveball 22 82 78 80 16.92
Changeup 9 87 86 86.6 6.92
Cut Fastball 58 91 88 89.9 44.62

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.