MLB Player Stats - Scott Kingery - Philadelphia

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#4
Scott Kingery
AVG HR RBI
.053 0 0
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 5-10 / 180
Position: SSBorn: 4/29/1994 Birthplace: Phoenix, Arizona
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Phillies (2015)


Latest News
May 16 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Scott Kingery went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-8. He's now batting .053 with no home runs this season.
May 15 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Scott Kingery went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-0. He's now batting .063 with no home runs this season.
May 12 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Scott Kingery went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Washington Nationals 5-2. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
May 9 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Scott Kingery went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 6-1. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
May 9 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Scott Kingery went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 8-7. Kingery scored once. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
May 7 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Scott Kingery went 0 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 12-2. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
May 5 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Scott Kingery went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
May 1 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)7:07 PM CT-Scott Kingery went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 5-4. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 29 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Scott Kingery went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Scott Kingery went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Scott Kingery went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the San Francisco Giants 6-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Phi 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.1 4 2 2 0 0 0 0 3.00 13.50
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.1 4 2 2 0 0 0 0 3.00 13.50

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Phi 147 452 55 102 23 2 8 35 24 126 10 3 .226 .267 .338
2019 Phi 126 458 64 118 34 4 19 55 34 147 15 4 .258 .315 .474
2020 Phi 36 113 12 18 5 0 3 6 9 35 0 0 .159 .228 .283
2021 Phi 15 19 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 12 0 0 .053 .053 .053
Career 324 1042 132 239 62 6 30 96 67 320 25 7 .229 .280 .387


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.