MLB Player Stats - Richard Ure?a - Toronto

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#7
Richard Ureña
AVG HR RBI
.278 1 3
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-0 / 185
Position: SSBorn: 2/26/1996 Birthplace: San Francisco de Macoris, DR
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Blue Jays (2012)


Latest News
May 20 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Richard Urena went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Oakland Athletics 9-2. He ended the game with a .278 batting average.
May 18 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Richard Urena went 0 for 1 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Oakland Athletics 3-1. He ended the game with a .313 batting average.
May 17 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Richard Urena went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Oakland Athletics 10-5. Urena scored once. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
May 16 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Richard Urena went 1 for 1 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the New York Mets 12-1. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
May 15 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)10:43 PM CT-Richard Urena went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the New York Mets 12-2. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 13 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Richard Urena went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-3. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
May 12 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-Richard Urena went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-2. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
May 10 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Richard Urena went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Seattle Mariners 9-3. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Tor 21 68 6 14 4 0 1 4 6 28 1 0 .206 .270 .309
2018 Tor 11 18 2 5 0 0 1 3 0 7 0 0 .278 .278 .444
Career 32 86 8 19 4 0 2 7 6 35 1 0 .221 .272 .337


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.