MLB Player Stats - Emilio Pag?n - Tampa Bay

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#15
Emilio Pagán
ERA S K
2.35 13 77
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-3 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 5/7/1991 Birthplace: Simpsonville, South Carolina
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 10th Round by Mariners (2013)


Latest News
Aug. 21 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Emilio Pagan improved to 3-2, allowing three runs on three hits in 1.0 inning, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Seattle Mariners 7-6 on Wednesday. Pagan struck out one, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Emilio Pagan did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Detroit Tigers 1-0 on Saturday. Pagan struck out four, ending the game with a 1.88 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 10:58 PM PT11:58 PM MT12:58 AM CT1:58 AM ET1:58 ET5:58 GMT13:58 10:58 PM MST12:58 AM EST11:58 PM CST1:28 AM VEN9:58 UAE12:58 AM CT-Emilio Pagan recorded his 13th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.1 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the San Diego Padres 7-5 on Tuesday. Pagan struck out four, ending the game with a 1.95 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET18:38 ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST4:38 PM CST6:08 PM VEN2:38 UAE (+1)5:38 PM CT-Emilio Pagan recorded his 12th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.1 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Seattle Mariners 1-0 on Sunday. Pagan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.01 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Emilio Pagan recorded his 11th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Seattle Mariners 5-4 on Saturday. Pagan struck out two, ending the game with a 2.02 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE12:34 AM CT-Emilio Pagan recorded his 10th save, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Seattle Mariners 5-3 on Friday. Pagan struck out one, ending the game with a 2.06 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Emilio Pagan allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 7-6 on Tuesday. Pagan struck out three, ending the game with a 1.91 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Emilio Pagan recorded his ninth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Miami Marlins 8-6 on Saturday. Pagan struck out one, ending the game with a 1.96 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Emilio Pagan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Boston Red Sox 9-4 on Thursday. Pagan struck out one, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
July 30 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Emilio Pagan recorded his eighth save, allowing no runs on three hits in 1.1 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Boston Red Sox 6-5 on Tuesday. Pagan struck out one, ending the game with a 2.05 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
July 27 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Emilio Pagan fell to 2-2, allowing one run on one hit and two walks in 1.1 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-9 on Saturday. Pagan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.11 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
July 24 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Emilio Pagan recorded his seventh save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Boston Red Sox 3-2 on Wednesday. Pagan struck out two, ending the game with a 1.96 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
July 21 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Emilio Pagan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Chicago White Sox 4-2 on Sunday. Pagan struck out three, ending the game with a 2.01 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
July 20 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Emilio Pagan blew his sixth save, allowing one run on one hit in 0.2 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Chicago White Sox 2-1 on Saturday. Pagan struck out one, ending the game with a 2.06 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
July 19 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Emilio Pagan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-2 on Friday. Pagan struck out two, ending the game with a 1.86 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
July 15 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Emilio Pagan blew his fifth save, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the New York Yankees 5-4 on Monday. Pagan struck out one, ending the game with a 1.91 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
July 14 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE2:56 PM CT-Emilio Pagan recorded his sixth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.1 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 4-1 on Sunday. Pagan struck out one, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
July 13 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Emilio Pagan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 2-1 on Saturday. Pagan struck out two, ending the game with a 1.70 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
July 7 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Emilio Pagan recorded his fifth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the New York Yankees 2-1 on Sunday. Pagan struck out two, ending the game with a 1.75 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
July 5 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Emilio Pagan blew his fourth save, allowing one run on two hits in 2.0 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 8-4 on Friday. Pagan struck out two, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
July 4 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Emilio Pagan allowed two runs on two hits in 0.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 8-4 on Thursday. Pagan struck out one, ending the game with a 1.64 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
July 1 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Emilio Pagan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 6-3 on Monday. Pagan struck out two, ending the game with a 1.10 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
June 30 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET15:41 ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST2:41 PM EST1:41 PM CST3:11 PM VEN23:41 UAE2:41 PM CT-Emilio Pagan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Texas Rangers 6-2 on Sunday. Pagan struck out one, ending the game with a 1.14 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
June 27 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET19:53 ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST6:53 PM EST5:53 PM CST7:23 PM VEN3:53 UAE (+1)6:53 PM CT-Emilio Pagan walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Minnesota Twins 5-2 on Thursday. Pagan struck out three, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
June 26 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Emilio Pagan blew his third save, allowing no runs on one hit in 0.1 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-4 on Wednesday. Pagan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.21 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
June 22 10:33 PM PT11:33 PM MT12:33 AM CT1:33 AM ET1:33 ET5:33 GMT13:33 10:33 PM MST12:33 AM EST11:33 PM CST1:03 AM VEN9:33 UAE12:33 AM CT-Emilio Pagan recorded his fourth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.2 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Oakland Athletics 5-3 on Friday. Pagan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
June 21 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Emilio Pagan allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-4 on Thursday. Pagan struck out two, ending the game with a 1.26 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
June 19 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Emilio Pagan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 12-1 on Wednesday. Pagan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.33 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
June 16 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Emilio Pagan allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Los Angeles Angels 6-5 on Sunday. Pagan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.38 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
June 14 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Emilio Pagan improved to 2-1, allowing no hits over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Los Angeles Angels 9-4 on Friday. Pagan struck out two, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
June 11 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Emilio Pagan fell to 1-1, allowing three runs - two earned - on two hits in 2.0 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-3 on Tuesday. Pagan struck out two, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
June 8 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Emilio Pagan did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Boston Red Sox 9-2 on Saturday. Pagan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.82 ERA and 0.77 WHIP on the season.
June 7 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Emilio Pagan allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Boston Red Sox 5-1 on Friday. Pagan struck out one, ending the game with a 0.83 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
May 31 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Emilio Pagan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-3 on Friday. Pagan struck out two, ending the game with a 0.44 ERA and 0.73 WHIP on the season.
May 28 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Emilio Pagan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1 on Tuesday. Pagan struck out three, ending the game with a 0.47 ERA and 0.74 WHIP on the season.
May 23 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET21:01 ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST8:01 PM EST7:01 PM CST8:31 PM VEN5:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Emilio Pagan walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Cleveland Indians 7-2 on Thursday. Pagan struck out one, ending the game with a 0.53 ERA and 0.76 WHIP on the season.
May 22 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Emilio Pagan improved to 1-0, allowing one hit over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-1 on Wednesday. Pagan struck out one, ending the game with a 0.56 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
May 18 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Emilio Pagan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the New York Yankees 2-1 on Saturday. Pagan struck out five, ending the game with a 0.61 ERA and 0.68 WHIP on the season.
May 15 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Emilio Pagan allowed two hits and two walks without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Miami Marlins 1-0 on Wednesday. Pagan struck out two, ending the game with a 0.71 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
May 14 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Emilio Pagan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Miami Marlins 4-0 on Tuesday. Pagan struck out one, ending the game with a 0.79 ERA and 0.44 WHIP on the season.
May 10 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Emilio Pagan blew his first save, allowing no runs on two hits in 0.1 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 4-3 on Friday. Pagan struck out one, ending the game with a 0.87 ERA and 0.39 WHIP on the season.
May 8 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET17:53 ET21:53 GMT5:53 2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST3:53 PM CST5:23 PM VEN1:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-Emilio Pagan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2 on Wednesday. Pagan struck out one, ending the game with a 0.90 ERA and 0.20 WHIP on the season.
May 7 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Emilio Pagan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-3 on Tuesday. Pagan struck out three, ending the game with a 1.00 ERA and 0.22 WHIP on the season.
May 2 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Emilio Pagan did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Kansas City Royals 3-1 on Thursday. Pagan struck out one, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 0.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 12:39 PM PT1:39 PM MT2:39 PM CT3:39 PM ET15:39 ET19:39 GMT3:39 12:39 PM MST2:39 PM EST1:39 PM CST3:09 PM VEN23:39 UAE2:39 PM CT-Emilio Pagan did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Boston Red Sox 5-2 on Sunday. Pagan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 0.27 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)6:30 PM CT-Emilio Pagan recorded his third save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Boston Red Sox 2-1 on Saturday. Pagan struck out two, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 0.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Emilio Pagan recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-2 on Tuesday. Pagan struck out two, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.17 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Emilio Pagan recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-3 on Monday. Pagan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Emilio Pagan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-3 on Sunday. Pagan struck out two, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Emilio Pagan allowed one run on zero hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-5 on Thursday. Pagan struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Emilio Pagan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 8-1 on Wednesday. Pagan struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Sea 2 3 0 - 1 34 0 0 50.1 39 20 18 7 8 0 56 0.93 3.22
2018 Oak 3 1 0 - 0 55 0 0 62.0 55 30 30 13 19 1 63 1.19 4.35
2019 TB 3 2 13 - 20 51 0 0 53.2 35 15 14 9 12 1 77 0.88 2.35
Career 8 6 13 - 21 140 0 0 166.0 129 65 62 29 39 2 196 1.01 3.36

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Sea 34 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 TB 51 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 140 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 503 98 93 95.4 58.83
Curveball 22 84 77 80.4 2.57
Slider 330 90 85 87.6 38.6

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.