MLB Player Stats - Nolan Fontana - LA Angels

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#16
Nolan Fontana
AVG HR RBI
.091 1 1
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 5-11 / 195
Position: 2BBorn: 6/6/1991 Birthplace: Richardson, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 2nd Round by Astros (2012)


Latest News
June 16 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Nolan Fontana went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 8-4. He ended the game with a .091 batting average.
June 13 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET19:49 ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST6:49 PM EST5:49 PM CST7:19 PM VEN3:49 UAE (+1)6:49 PM CT-Nolan Fontana went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-6. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
June 9 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET21:06 ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST7:06 PM CST8:36 PM VEN5:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Nolan Fontana went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Minnesota Twins 2-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
June 8 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Nolan Fontana went 0 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Minnesota Twins 4-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 7 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 ET5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST11:46 PM CST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Nolan Fontana went 0 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Oakland Athletics 13-9. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET20:38 ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST7:38 PM EST6:38 PM CST8:08 PM VEN4:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Nolan Fontana went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Cleveland Indians 3-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 LAA 12 20 1 1 0 0 1 1 3 8 1 1 .050 .174 .200
2018 LAA 8 11 1 1 0 0 1 1 1 6 0 0 .091 .167 .364
Career 20 31 2 2 0 0 2 2 4 14 1 1 .065 .171 .258


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.