MLB Player Stats - David Freitas - Seattle

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#36
David Freitas
AVG HR RBI
.216 1 4
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-2 / 240
Position: CBorn: 3/18/1989 Birthplace: Wilton, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 15th Round by Nationals (2010)


Latest News
Sep. 16 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-David Freitas went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. He's now batting .216 with one home run this season.
Sep. 12 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-David Freitas went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the San Diego Padres 5-4. He's now batting .209 with one home run this season.
Sep. 9 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-David Freitas went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the New York Yankees 3-2. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
Sep. 5 10:33 PM PT11:33 PM MT12:33 AM CT1:33 AM ET1:33 ET5:33 GMT13:33 10:33 PM MST12:33 AM EST11:33 PM CST1:03 AM VEN9:33 UAE12:33 AM CT-David Freitas went 2 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. He's now batting .210 with one home run this season.
July 15 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET18:26 ET22:26 GMT6:26 3:26 PM MST5:26 PM EST4:26 PM CST5:56 PM VEN2:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-David Freitas went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Colorado Rockies 4-3. He ended the game with a .197 batting average.
July 13 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-David Freitas went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 11-2. He ended the game with a .205 batting average.
July 12 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-David Freitas went 2 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Los Angeles Angels 3-0. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .217 batting average.
July 8 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-David Freitas went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Colorado Rockies 6-4. He ended the game with a .194 batting average.
July 7 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-David Freitas went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-1. He ended the game with a .206 batting average.
June 17 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-David Freitas went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-3. He ended the game with a .217 batting average.
June 13 10:17 PM PT11:17 PM MT12:17 AM CT1:17 AM ET1:17 ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST12:17 AM EST11:17 PM CST12:47 AM VEN9:17 UAE12:17 AM CT-David Freitas went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Los Angeles Angels 6-3. Freitas scored once. He ended the game with a .196 batting average.
June 7 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-David Freitas went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4. Freitas scored once. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
June 2 11:32 PM PT12:32 AM MT1:32 AM CT2:32 AM ET2:32 ET6:32 GMT14:32 11:32 PM MST1:32 AM EST12:32 AM CST2:02 AM VEN10:32 UAE1:32 AM CT-David Freitas went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. He ended the game with a .204 batting average.
May 24 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 ET22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST4:24 PM CST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-David Freitas went 1 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-3. He ended the game with a .217 batting average.
May 20 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-David Freitas went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He ended the game with a .209 batting average.
May 16 3:39 PM PT4:39 PM MT5:39 PM CT6:39 PM ET18:39 ET22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST4:39 PM CST6:09 PM VEN2:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-David Freitas went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 5-1. He ended the game with a .220 batting average.
May 16 11:39 PM PT12:39 AM MT1:39 AM CT2:39 AM ET2:39 ET6:39 GMT14:39 11:39 PM MST1:39 AM EST12:39 AM CST2:09 AM VEN10:39 UAE1:39 AM CT-David Freitas went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Texas Rangers 9-8. He ended the game with a .237 batting average.
May 12 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-David Freitas went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Detroit Tigers 9-5. He ended the game with a .216 batting average.
May 5 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-David Freitas went 0 for 1 Friday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-0. He ended the game with a .229 batting average.
Apr. 28 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-David Freitas went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Cleveland Indians 12-4. Freitas scored once. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
Apr. 22 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET18:08 ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST4:08 PM CST5:38 PM VEN2:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-David Freitas went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Texas Rangers 7-4. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 19 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-David Freitas went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 9-2. Freitas scored once. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Apr. 19 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-David Freitas went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Houston Astros 7-1. He ended the game with a .280 batting average.
Apr. 17 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-David Freitas went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Houston Astros 2-1. Freitas scored once. He ended the game with a .261 batting average.
Apr. 15 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-David Freitas went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Oakland Athletics 10-8. Freitas scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 11 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-David Freitas went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Kansas City Royals 4-2. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
Apr. 9 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-David Freitas went 0 for 2 Monday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Kansas City Royals 10-0. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 5 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-David Freitas went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-2. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 3 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-David Freitas went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the San Francisco Giants 6-4. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Apr. 1 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-David Freitas went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Cleveland Indians 5-4. Freitas scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Atl 6 17 2 4 2 0 0 2 0 4 0 0 .235 .235 .353
2018 Sea 34 88 8 19 5 0 1 4 8 24 0 0 .216 .281 .307
Career 40 105 10 23 7 0 1 6 8 28 0 0 .219 .274 .314


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.