MLB Player Stats - Luis Garc?a - Washington

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#62
Luis García
AVG HR RBI
.306 2 12
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 211
Position: 2BBorn: 5/16/2000 Birthplace: New York, New York
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Nationals (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 21 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 0 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Washington Nationals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1. He's now batting .306 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 20 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 1 for 1 with a double Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the Miami Marlins 15-0. Garcia scored once. He's now batting .318 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 20 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET15:55 ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST1:55 PM CST3:25 PM VEN23:55 UAE2:55 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 2 for 3 Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .311 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 19 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 7-3. Garcia scored once. He's now batting .301 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 18 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 0 for 1 Friday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 14-3. He's now batting .293 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 18 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)6:28 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Washington Nationals topped the Miami Marlins 5-0. Garcia scored twice. He's now batting .296 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 16 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. He's now batting .284 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 15 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-1. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Sep. 13 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 2 for 3 Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-4. Garcia scored once. He's now batting .276 with one home run this season.
Sep. 12 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST7:12 PM CST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He's now batting .262 with one home run this season.
Sep. 11 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 0 for 5 Friday as the Washington Nationals beat the Atlanta Braves 8-7. He's now batting .275 with one home run this season.
Sep. 6 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 10-3. He's now batting .293 with one home run this season.
Sep. 5 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 2 for 5 with a double and three RBIs Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the Atlanta Braves 10-4. He's now batting .301 with one home run this season.
Sep. 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 2 for 3 Friday as the Washington Nationals topped the Atlanta Braves 10-9. Garcia scored once. He's now batting .294 with one home run this season.
Sep. 4 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 0 for 3 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 7-1. He's now batting .277 with one home run this season.
Sep. 3 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)7:01 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 3 for 4 Thursday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5. Garcia scored twice. He's now batting .290 with one home run this season.
Sep. 2 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-0. He's now batting .259 with one home run this season.
Sep. 1 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-0. He's now batting .259 with one home run this season.
Aug. 31 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 0 for 4 Monday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-6. He's now batting .255 with one home run this season.
Aug. 30 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Boston Red Sox 9-5. He's now batting .277 with one home run this season.
Aug. 29 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-3. He's now batting .295 with one home run this season.
Aug. 26 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2. Garcia added a stolen base. He's now batting .317 with one home run this season.
Aug. 25 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-3. He's now batting .324 with one home run this season.
Aug. 24 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 1 for 5 with an RBI Monday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Miami Marlins 11-8. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Aug. 23 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE2:53 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 3 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the Miami Marlins 9-3. Garcia scored three times. He's now batting .357 with one home run this season.
Aug. 22 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Miami Marlins 5-3. He's now batting .292 with one home run this season.
Aug. 22 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the Miami Marlins 5-4. He's now batting .318 with one home run this season.
Aug. 21 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET21:14 ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST8:14 PM EST7:14 PM CST8:44 PM VEN5:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 0 for 4 Friday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 3-2. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Aug. 18 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 3 for 4 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Atlanta Braves 8-5. Garcia scored once. He's now batting .353 with one home run this season.
Aug. 17 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 1 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 7-6. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Aug. 15 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Baltimore Orioles 7-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 15 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 2 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the Washington Nationals topped the Baltimore Orioles 15-3. Garcia scored once. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Was 33 111 15 34 6 0 2 12 3 22 1 1 .306 .325 .414
Career 33 111 15 34 6 0 2 12 3 22 1 1 .306 .325 .414


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.