MLB Player Stats - Michael P?rez - Tampa Bay

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#43
Michael Pérez
AVG HR RBI
.284 1 11
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 5-10 / 185
Position: CBorn: 8/7/1992 Birthplace: Bayamon, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 5th Round by Diamondbacks (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 31 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST1:45 PM CST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT-The Rays have placed Perez on the 10-day disabled list due to a left hamstring strain.
Analysis: Perez was injured on a play at the plate during Tuesday's game versus the Braves. It's unclear how long he'll be sidelined.
Aug. 28 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Michael Perez went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-5. He's now batting .284 with one home run this season.
Aug. 26 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Michael Perez went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Boston Red Sox 9-1. Perez scored once. He's now batting .282 with one home run this season.
Aug. 25 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET21:06 ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST7:06 PM CST8:36 PM VEN5:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Michael Perez went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Boston Red Sox 5-1. He's now batting .284 with one home run this season.
Aug. 24 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Michael Perez went 2 for 4 with a double and four RBIs Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Boston Red Sox 10-3. He's now batting .297 with one home run this season.
Aug. 23 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Michael Perez went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Kansas City Royals 4-3. He's now batting .283 with one home run this season.
Aug. 22 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Michael Perez went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Kansas City Royals 6-3. Perez scored twice. He's now batting .288 with one home run this season.
Aug. 21 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Michael Perez went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Kansas City Royals 4-1. Perez scored once. He's now batting .291 with one home run this season.
Aug. 20 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Michael Perez went 0 for 3 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Kansas City Royals 1-0. He's now batting .275 with one home run this season.
Aug. 18 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Michael Perez went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-2. He's now batting .292 with one home run this season.
Aug. 17 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Michael Perez went 0 for 2 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-3. He's now batting .289 with one home run this season.
Aug. 16 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Michael Perez went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the New York Yankees 3-1. He's now batting .302 with one home run this season.
Aug. 15 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Michael Perez went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the New York Yankees 6-1. Perez scored once. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Aug. 14 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Michael Perez went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 4-1. He's now batting .343 with one home run this season.
Aug. 12 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET15:44 ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST2:44 PM EST1:44 PM CST3:14 PM VEN23:44 UAE2:44 PM CT-Michael Perez went 2 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. He's now batting .353 with one home run this season.
Aug. 10 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Michael Perez went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 7-0. Perez scored twice. He's now batting .323 with one home run this season.
Aug. 8 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Michael Perez went 0 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. He's now batting .296 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 7 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Michael Perez went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Baltimore Orioles 4-3. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Michael Perez went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Chicago White Sox 8-7. He's now batting .381 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 3 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Michael Perez went 0 for 2 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-2. He's now batting .421 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Michael Perez went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Los Angeles Angels 7-2. He's now batting .471 with no home runs this season.
July 31 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Michael Perez went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Los Angeles Angels 10-6. Perez scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
July 29 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Michael Perez went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 11-5. He's now batting .600 with no home runs this season.
July 27 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)10:38 PM CT-Michael Perez went 3 for 4 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 15-5. Perez scored once. He's now batting .667 with no home runs this season.
July 26 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Michael Perez went 1 for 2 with a double Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Baltimore Orioles 4-3. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 TB 24 74 9 21 5 0 1 11 3 19 0 0 .284 .304 .392
Career 24 74 9 21 5 0 1 11 3 19 0 0 .284 .304 .392


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.