MLB Player Stats - Ryan Burr - Chi White Sox

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#61
Ryan Burr
ERA S K
2.45 0 33
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-4 / 230
Position: RPBorn: 5/28/1994 Birthplace: Highlands Ranch, Colorado
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Diamondbacks (2015)


Latest News
Oct. 2 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Ryan Burr allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-4 on Saturday. Burr struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 27 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Ryan Burr walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Detroit Tigers 8-7 on Monday. Burr struck out one, ending the game with a 2.52 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Ryan Burr allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-0 on Saturday. Burr struck out three, ending the game with a 2.60 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 24 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Ryan Burr allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Cleveland Indians 1-0 on Friday. Burr struck out one, ending the game with a 2.67 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-Ryan Burr did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-3 on Monday. Burr struck out two, ending the game with a 2.73 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Ryan Burr allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Texas Rangers 8-0 on Friday. Burr struck out two, ending the game with a 2.81 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Ryan Burr allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Los Angeles Angels 9-3 on Thursday. Burr did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.90 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Ryan Burr allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Los Angeles Angels 9-3 on Tuesday. Burr did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Ryan Burr allowed three hits without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-8 on Saturday. Burr did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.10 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)4:21 PM CT-Ryan Burr did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-1 on Thursday. Burr struck out two, ending the game with a 3.25 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Ryan Burr allowed two runs on two hits in 0.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Oakland Athletics 6-3 on Tuesday. Burr did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Ryan Burr walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-0 on Sunday. Burr struck out one, ending the game with a 2.73 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Ryan Burr allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-0 on Sunday. Burr did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Ryan Burr walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-4 on Thursday. Burr struck out two, ending the game with a 2.59 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Ryan Burr allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Oakland Athletics 9-0 on Tuesday. Burr struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
July 29 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Ryan Burr walked two and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-0 on Thursday. Burr did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.95 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
July 29 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE10:48 PM CT-Ryan Burr fell to 2-1, allowing one run on one hit in 0.2 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-2 on Wednesday. Burr did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
July 23 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Ryan Burr allowed three runs on one hit and two walks in 0.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-1 on Friday. Burr struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
July 20 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Ryan Burr improved to 2-0, allowing two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Minnesota Twins 9-5 on Tuesday. Burr struck out one, ending the game with a 1.96 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
July 19 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET20:03 ET0:03 GMT8:03 5:03 PM MST7:03 PM EST6:03 PM CST7:33 PM VEN4:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Ryan Burr allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-2 on Monday. Burr struck out one, ending the game with a 1.04 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
July 10 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST5:38 PM CST7:08 PM VEN3:38 UAE (+1)5:38 PM CT-Ryan Burr allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Baltimore Orioles 8-3 on Saturday. Burr struck out two, ending the game with a 1.08 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
July 7 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)2:24 PM CT-Ryan Burr did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Minnesota Twins 6-1 on Wednesday. Burr did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
July 5 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Ryan Burr allowed two runs on two hits and three walks in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-5 on Monday. Burr struck out two, ending the game with a 1.20 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
July 3 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Ryan Burr walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 11-5 on Saturday. Burr struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
July 1 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Ryan Burr allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Minnesota Twins 8-5 on Thursday. Burr did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.38 WHIP on the season.
June 30 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE10:22 PM CT-Ryan Burr did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Minnesota Twins 7-6 on Tuesday. Burr did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.
June 27 5:17 PM PT6:17 PM MT7:17 PM CT8:17 PM ET20:17 ET0:17 GMT8:17 5:17 PM MST7:17 PM EST6:17 PM CST7:47 PM VEN4:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Ryan Burr did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Seattle Mariners 7-5 on Sunday. Burr struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.38 WHIP on the season.
June 23 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Ryan Burr did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3 on Wednesday. Burr did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.46 WHIP on the season.
June 22 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Ryan Burr did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3 on Tuesday. Burr struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.48 WHIP on the season.
June 19 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Ryan Burr allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Houston Astros 7-3 on Saturday. Burr struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.55 WHIP on the season.
June 16 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST3:40 PM CST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Ryan Burr improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 8-7 on Wednesday. Burr struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.38 WHIP on the season.
June 12 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET20:04 ET0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST6:04 PM CST7:34 PM VEN4:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Ryan Burr walked two and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Detroit Tigers 15-2 on Saturday. Burr did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.46 WHIP on the season.
June 1 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Ryan Burr did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-5 on Tuesday. Burr struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
May 31 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT-Ryan Burr did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 3-1 on Monday. Burr struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 CWS 0 0 0 - 0 8 0 0 9.2 12 8 8 3 6 1 6 1.86 7.45
2019 CWS 1 1 0 - 0 16 1 0 19.2 17 13 10 3 8 0 20 1.27 4.58
2021 CWS 2 1 0 - 1 34 1 0 36.2 28 11 10 3 21 0 33 1.34 2.45
Career 3 2 0 - 1 58 2 0 66.0 57 32 28 9 35 1 59 1.39 3.82



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 298 97 93 94.7 50.25
Slider 58 86 75 78.1 9.78
Changeup 1 86 86 86 .17
Cut Fastball 236 90 82 86.7 39.8

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.