MLB Player Stats - Edwin R?os - LA Dodgers

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#43
Edwin Ríos
AVG HR RBI
.250 8 17
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-3 / 220
Position: 1BBorn: 4/21/1994 Birthplace: Caguas, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 6th Round by Dodgers (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 27 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Los Angeles Angels 5-0. He's now batting .250 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 27 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Edwin Rios went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Los Angeles Angels 7-6. He's now batting .253 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 26 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-Edwin Rios went 1 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Los Angeles Angels 9-5. He's now batting .243 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 24 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Oakland Athletics 6-4. He's now batting .236 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 23 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Edwin Rios went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Oakland Athletics 7-2. He's now batting .225 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 20 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET18:33 ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST4:33 PM CST6:03 PM VEN2:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-3. He's now batting .224 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 19 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 6-1. He's now batting .222 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 18 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)10:38 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Colorado Rockies 15-6. Rios scored once. He's now batting .237 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 17 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 9-3. Rios scored twice. He's now batting .222 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 16 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET0:13 ET4:13 GMT12:13 9:13 PM MST11:13 PM EST10:13 PM CST11:43 PM VEN8:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 3-1. He's now batting .196 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 15 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Diego Padres 7-2. He's now batting .188 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 11 10:16 PM PT11:16 PM MT12:16 AM CT1:16 AM ET1:16 ET5:16 GMT13:16 10:16 PM MST12:16 AM EST11:16 PM CST12:46 AM VEN9:16 UAE12:16 AM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2. He's now batting .205 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 9 11:11 PM PT12:11 AM MT1:11 AM CT2:11 AM ET2:11 ET6:11 GMT14:11 11:11 PM MST1:11 AM EST12:11 AM CST1:41 AM VEN10:11 UAE1:11 AM CT-Edwin Rios went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-9. Rios scored once. He's now batting .209 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 6 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Colorado Rockies 5-2. He's now batting .205 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 3 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He's now batting .229 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 2 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-3. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 16 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 1 for 1 with a double Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Los Angeles Angels 8-3. He's now batting .276 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 15 9:41 PM PT10:41 PM MT11:41 PM CT12:41 AM ET0:41 ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST11:41 PM EST10:41 PM CST12:11 AM VEN8:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Los Angeles Angels 7-4. Rios scored once. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 14 9:27 PM PT10:27 PM MT11:27 PM CT12:27 AM ET0:27 ET4:27 GMT12:27 9:27 PM MST11:27 PM EST10:27 PM CST11:57 PM VEN8:27 UAE11:27 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 11-2. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 13 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE11:37 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 2 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Diego Padres 6-0. He's now batting .273 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 11 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Diego Padres 2-1. He's now batting .211 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 8 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Edwin Rios went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 7-2. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 5 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 5-2. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 2 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-0. He's now batting .273 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 1 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 1 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-2. He's now batting .300 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 1 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Edwin Rios went 1 for 2 with a double Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3. Rios scored once. He's now batting .400 with one home run this season.
July 29 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)10:58 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 1 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Houston Astros 4-2. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
July 25 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Francisco Giants 5-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.