MLB Player Stats - Jason Martin - Texas

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#50
Jason Martin
AVG HR RBI
.208 6 17
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 5-9 / 185
Position: CFBorn: 9/5/1995 Birthplace: Corona, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 8th Round by Astros (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 12 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Jason Martin went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the Oakland Athletics 4-3. Martin scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .208 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 11 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Jason Martin went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Texas Rangers beat the Oakland Athletics 8-6. Martin scored once. He's now batting .206 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 8 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Jason Martin went 1 for 1 with a double Wednesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-5. He's now batting .206 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 8 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Jason Martin went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Tuesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1. He's now batting .200 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 6 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Jason Martin went 2 for 4 Monday as the Texas Rangers topped the Los Angeles Angels 4-0. He's now batting .199 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 5 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Jason Martin went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Texas Rangers topped the Los Angeles Angels 7-3. He's now batting .189 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 4 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Jason Martin went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 3-2. He's now batting .195 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 30 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Jason Martin went 0 for 3 Monday as the Texas Rangers beat the Colorado Rockies 4-3. He's now batting .185 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 29 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Jason Martin went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the Houston Astros 13-2. Martin scored once. He's now batting .190 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 27 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Jason Martin went 2 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Houston Astros 5-4. He's now batting .190 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 25 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Jason Martin went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Cleveland Indians 7-2. He's now batting .179 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 23 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Jason Martin went 2 for 5 Monday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Boston Red Sox 8-4. Martin scored once. He's now batting .165 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 21 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Jason Martin went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Texas Rangers beat the Boston Red Sox 10-1. He's now batting .154 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 20 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Jason Martin went 0 for 3 Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-0. He's now batting .155 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 19 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST4:15 PM CST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Jason Martin went 1 for 3 with a home run and four RBIs Thursday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Seattle Mariners 9-8. He's now batting .160 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 18 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Jason Martin went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Seattle Mariners 3-1. He's now batting .155 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 17 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Jason Martin went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Seattle Mariners 3-1. He's now batting .161 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 14 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Jason Martin went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-3. He's now batting .163 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 13 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Jason Martin went 2 for 4 Friday as the Texas Rangers topped the Oakland Athletics 8-6. Martin scored once. He's now batting .169 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 12 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Jason Martin went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 3-1. He's now batting .153 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 12 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE11:27 PM CT-Jason Martin went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .146 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 11 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Jason Martin went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Seattle Mariners 5-4. Martin scored twice. He's now batting .148 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 8 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)5:12 PM CT-Jason Martin went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Oakland Athletics 6-3. He's now batting .143 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 7 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Jason Martin went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Oakland Athletics 12-3. He's now batting .149 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 7 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Jason Martin went 0 for 5 Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Oakland Athletics 4-1. He's now batting .155 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 5 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Jason Martin went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-0. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 4 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Jason Martin went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 2-1. He's now batting .159 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 2 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Jason Martin went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Texas Rangers beat the Los Angeles Angels 4-1. Martin scored once. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
July 31 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Jason Martin went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Texas Rangers topped the Seattle Mariners 5-4. He's now batting .158 with two home runs this season.
July 30 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Jason Martin went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and an RBI Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-5. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
July 28 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Jason Martin went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He's now batting .137 with one home run this season.
July 19 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Jason Martin went 0 for 3 Monday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Detroit Tigers 14-0. He's now batting .146 with one home run this season.
July 18 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Jason Martin went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-0. He's now batting .156 with one home run this season.
July 16 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Jason Martin went 0 for 1 Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-2. He's now batting .159 with one home run this season.
July 11 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Jason Martin went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-1. Martin added a stolen base. He's now batting .163 with one home run this season.
July 10 5:07 PM PT6:07 PM MT7:07 PM CT8:07 PM ET20:07 ET0:07 GMT8:07 5:07 PM MST7:07 PM EST6:07 PM CST7:37 PM VEN4:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Jason Martin went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-4. He's now batting .150 with one home run this season.
June 27 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Jason Martin went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Texas Rangers topped the Kansas City Royals 4-1. He's now batting .162 with one home run this season.
June 20 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Jason Martin went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-2. He's now batting .171 with one home run this season.
June 19 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Jason Martin went 0 for 1 Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Minnesota Twins 7-5. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
June 16 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE10:59 PM CT-Jason Martin went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 6-3. He's now batting .194 with one home run this season.
June 13 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Jason Martin went 1 for 1 with an RBI Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. Martin scored once. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
June 13 10:51 PM PT11:51 PM MT12:51 AM CT1:51 AM ET1:51 ET5:51 GMT13:51 10:51 PM MST12:51 AM EST11:51 PM CST1:21 AM VEN9:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Jason Martin went 2 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Texas Rangers topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-1. He's now batting .192 with one home run this season.
June 12 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Jason Martin went 0 for 1 Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-1. He's now batting .130 with no home runs this season.
June 9 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST3:40 PM CST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Jason Martin went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers beat the San Francisco Giants 4-3. He's now batting .136 with no home runs this season.
June 9 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE10:55 PM CT-Jason Martin went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the San Francisco Giants 9-4. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
June 6 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET18:26 ET22:26 GMT6:26 3:26 PM MST5:26 PM EST4:26 PM CST5:56 PM VEN2:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Jason Martin went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
June 5 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Jason Martin went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-0. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
June 3 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Jason Martin went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Colorado Rockies 11-6. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
June 3 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE10:23 PM CT-Jason Martin went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-3. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
June 2 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE10:08 PM CT-Jason Martin went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Colorado Rockies 3-2. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
May 30 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Jason Martin went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-2. Martin added a stolen base. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
May 30 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Jason Martin went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Seattle Mariners 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 29 10:16 PM PT11:16 PM MT12:16 AM CT1:16 AM ET1:16 ET5:16 GMT13:16 10:16 PM MST12:16 AM EST11:16 PM CST12:46 AM VEN9:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Jason Martin went 0 for 1 Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 28 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Jason Martin went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Seattle Mariners 5-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 26 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)5:27 PM CT-Jason Martin went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 9-8. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Pit 20 36 5 9 2 0 0 2 4 10 2 0 .250 .325 .306
2020 Pit 7 9 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 4 0 0 .000 .182 .000
2021 Tex 58 144 14 30 3 0 6 17 8 41 3 1 .208 .248 .354
Career 85 189 21 39 5 0 6 19 14 55 5 1 .206 .260 .328


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.