MLB Player Stats - Edward Olivares - Kansas City

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Edward Olivares
AVG HR RBI
.233 3 10
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-2 / 188
Position: CFBorn: 3/6/1996 Birthplace: Caracas, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Blue Jays (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 20 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Edward Olivares went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3. He's now batting .233 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 18 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)10:39 PM CT-Edward Olivares went 0 for 3 Friday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-5. He's now batting .229 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 16 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Edward Olivares went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Detroit Tigers 4-0. He's now batting .238 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 15 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Edward Olivares went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-0. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 12 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Edward Olivares went 1 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-4. He's now batting .268 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 11 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Edward Olivares went 0 for 4 Friday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. He's now batting .261 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 10 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET21:02 ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST8:02 PM EST7:02 PM CST8:32 PM VEN5:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Edward Olivares went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Cleveland Indians 11-1. He's now batting .277 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 9 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Edward Olivares went 2 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Cleveland Indians 3-0. Olivares scored once. He's now batting .267 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 8 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET21:30 ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST7:30 PM CST9:00 PM VEN5:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Edward Olivares went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Cleveland Indians 8-6. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 7 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Edward Olivares went 2 for 4 Monday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-2. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 6 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Edward Olivares went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-2. He's now batting .229 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 4 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Edward Olivares went 2 for 5 with two RBIs Friday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Chicago White Sox 7-4. He's now batting .227 with one home run this season.
Sep. 3 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Edward Olivares went 2 for 5 with a double Thursday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 11-6. Olivares scored twice. He's now batting .205 with one home run this season.
Aug. 16 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Edward Olivares went 0 for 2 Sunday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
Aug. 15 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)10:39 PM CT-Edward Olivares went 1 for 4 Saturday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-6. Olivares scored once. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
Aug. 14 9:27 PM PT10:27 PM MT11:27 PM CT12:27 AM ET0:27 ET4:27 GMT12:27 9:27 PM MST11:27 PM EST10:27 PM CST11:57 PM VEN8:27 UAE11:27 PM CT-Edward Olivares went 0 for 4 Thursday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-2. He's now batting .179 with one home run this season.
Aug. 13 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE11:37 PM CT-Edward Olivares went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-0. He's now batting .208 with one home run this season.
Aug. 9 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Edward Olivares went 0 for 4 Sunday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-5. He's now batting .217 with one home run this season.
Aug. 7 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Edward Olivares went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-0. He's now batting .263 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Edward Olivares went 0 for 3 Saturday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-1. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
July 31 10:56 PM PT11:56 PM MT12:56 AM CT1:56 AM ET1:56 ET5:56 GMT13:56 10:56 PM MST12:56 AM EST11:56 PM CST1:26 AM VEN9:56 UAE12:56 AM CT-Edward Olivares went 0 for 5 Thursday as the San Diego Padres beat the San Francisco Giants 12-7. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
July 30 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE11:50 PM CT-Edward Olivares went 2 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-6. Olivares scored once. He's now batting .444 with no home runs this season.
July 27 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-Edward Olivares went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2. Olivares scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
July 26 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Edward Olivares went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 SD 13 34 4 6 1 0 1 3 2 14 0 1 .176 .222 .294
2020 KC 14 52 5 14 1 1 2 7 1 10 0 1 .269 .278 .442
2020 Tot 27 86 9 20 2 1 3 10 3 24 0 2 .233 .256 .384
Career 27 86 9 20 2 1 3 10 3 24 0 2 .233 .256 .384


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.