MLB Player Stats - Greg Deichmann - Chi Cubs

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#6
Greg Deichmann
AVG HR RBI
.174 0 1
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-2 / 205
Position: RFBorn: 5/31/1995 Birthplace: Metairie, Louisiana
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 2nd Round by Athletics (2017)


Latest News
Aug. 14 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)7:20 PM CT-Greg Deichmann went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Miami Marlins 5-4. He's now batting .174 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 12 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Greg Deichmann went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 17-4. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 11 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Greg Deichmann went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-0. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 11 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Greg Deichmann went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-3. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 10 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Greg Deichmann went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 8 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Greg Deichmann went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-3. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Greg Deichmann went 1 for 5 Friday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-6. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 ChC 7 23 0 4 0 0 0 1 0 8 0 0 .174 .174 .174
Career 7 23 0 4 0 0 0 1 0 8 0 0 .174 .174 .174


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.