MLB Player Stats - Edwin Uceta - LA Dodgers

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#92
Edwin Uceta
ERA W-L K
6.64 0-3 25
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-0 / 155
Position: SPBorn: 1/9/1998 Birthplace: Villa Los Almacigos, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Dodgers (2016)


Latest News
Aug. 15 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Edwin Uceta walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the New York Mets 14-4 on Sunday. Uceta struck out three, ending the game with a 6.64 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE10:16 PM CT-Edwin Uceta allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 8-2 on Wednesday. Uceta struck out two, ending the game with a 7.23 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE10:11 PM CT-Edwin Uceta did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-3 on Saturday. Uceta struck out two, ending the game with a 7.64 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
July 10 11:14 PM PT12:14 AM MT1:14 AM CT2:14 AM ET2:14 ET6:14 GMT14:14 11:14 PM MST1:14 AM EST12:14 AM CST1:44 AM VEN10:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Edwin Uceta allowed two runs on one hit and three walks in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2 on Friday. Uceta struck out one, ending the game with an 8.10 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
July 7 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Edwin Uceta fell to 0-3, allowing three runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Miami Marlins 9-6 on Wednesday. Uceta struck out one, ending the game with a 7.31 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
July 5 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Edwin Uceta allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Miami Marlins 5-4 on Monday. Uceta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
June 20 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Edwin Uceta allowed five runs on three hits and two walks in 1.2 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-8 on Sunday. Uceta struck out three, ending the game with a 6.28 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
June 3 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Edwin Uceta did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 14-3 on Wednesday. Uceta struck out one, ending the game with a 3.55 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
May 29 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Edwin Uceta allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 11-6 on Saturday. Uceta struck out three, ending the game with a 4.22 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
May 29 10:57 PM PT11:57 PM MT12:57 AM CT1:57 AM ET1:57 ET5:57 GMT13:57 10:57 PM MST12:57 AM EST11:57 PM CST1:27 AM VEN9:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Edwin Uceta did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-5 on Friday. Uceta struck out two, ending the game with a 5.00 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
May 23 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Edwin Uceta allowed three runs on two hits and two walks in 0.1 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Francisco Giants 11-5 on Sunday. Uceta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
May 16 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST5:38 PM CST7:08 PM VEN3:38 UAE (+1)5:38 PM CT-Edwin Uceta fell to 0-2, allowing three runs - zero earned - on four hits in 3.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Miami Marlins 3-2 on Sunday. Uceta struck out four, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 8 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Edwin Uceta walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 9-2 on Friday. Uceta struck out one, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Edwin Uceta fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on four hits and one walk in 2.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1 on Friday. Uceta struck out two, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 LAD 0 3 0 - 0 14 1 0 20.1 19 18 15 3 12 1 25 1.52 6.64
Career 0 3 0 - 0 14 1 0 20.1 19 18 15 3 12 1 25 1.52 6.64

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 LAD 14 5 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .200 .200 .200
Career 14 5 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .200 .200 .200


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 161 96 90 92.9 44.6
Curveball 52 82 78 80.1 14.4
Changeup 148 90 85 87.6 41

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.