MLB Player Stats - Max Kranick - Pittsburgh

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#45
Max Kranick
ERA W-L K
6.28 2-3 32
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-3 / 175
Position: SPBorn: 7/21/1997 Birthplace: Scranton, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 11th Round by Pirates (2016)


Latest News
Oct. 2 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Max Kranick allowed four runs - three earned - on five hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Cincinnati Reds 8-6 on Saturday. Kranick struck out two, ending the game with a 6.28 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)2:45 PM CT-Max Kranick improved to 2-3, allowing four hits and three walks over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 6-0 on Sunday. Kranick struck out five, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)2:54 PM CT-Max Kranick allowed three runs on four hits and four walks in 5.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Miami Marlins 6-5 on Sunday. Kranick struck out six, ending the game with a 7.28 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Max Kranick fell to 1-3, allowing five runs on eight hits and two walks in 4.2 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-3 on Wednesday. Kranick struck out one, ending the game with a 7.66 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Max Kranick allowed three runs on five hits and three walks in 4.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 8-5 on Tuesday. Kranick struck out four, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
July 28 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Max Kranick fell to 1-2, allowing six runs on 10 hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-3 on Wednesday. Kranick struck out three, ending the game with a 7.31 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
July 21 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Max Kranick allowed four runs on seven hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-4 on Wednesday. Kranick struck out three, ending the game with a 5.73 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
July 10 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Max Kranick fell to 1-1, allowing three runs on four hits and three walks in 3.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the New York Mets 4-2 on Saturday. Kranick struck out five, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
June 27 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)4:21 PM CT-Max Kranick improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 7-2 on Sunday. Kranick struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.