MLB Player Stats - Ryan Lavarnway - Cleveland

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#50
Ryan Lavarnway
AVG HR RBI
.250 0 0
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-3 / 239
Position: CBorn: 8/7/1987 Birthplace: Burbank, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Red Sox (2008)


Latest News
Sep. 12 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)2:16 PM CT-Ryan Lavarnway went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 11-1. Lavarnway scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 10 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Ryan Lavarnway went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-3. He's now batting .240 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 8 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Ryan Lavarnway went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Minnesota Twins 3-0. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 4 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)5:27 PM CT-Ryan Lavarnway went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Boston Red Sox 4-3. He's now batting .316 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 2 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Ryan Lavarnway went 2 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Kansas City Royals 4-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
June 22 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Ryan Lavarnway went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-1. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
June 20 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET15:42 ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST2:42 PM EST1:42 PM CST3:12 PM VEN23:42 UAE1:42 PM CT-Ryan Lavarnway went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
June 18 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Ryan Lavarnway went 0 for 1 Friday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-10. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
June 17 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Ryan Lavarnway went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Baltimore Orioles 10-3. Lavarnway scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.