MLB Player Stats - Austin Romine - Chi Cubs

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#25
Austin Romine
AVG HR RBI
.217 1 5
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 216
Position: CBorn: 11/22/1988 Birthplace: Lake Forest, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Yankees (2007)


Latest News
Sep. 28 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Austin Romine went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-6. Romine scored once. He's now batting .217 with one home run this season.
Sep. 25 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Austin Romine went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-5. He's now batting .196 with one home run this season.
Sep. 24 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Austin Romine went 0 for 3 Friday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 12-4. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Sep. 24 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Austin Romine went 1 for 1 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-5. Romine scored once. He's now batting .192 with one home run this season.
Sep. 19 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Austin Romine went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Milwaukee Brewers 6-4. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
Sep. 16 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Austin Romine went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 17-8. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
Sep. 11 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST4:15 PM CST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Austin Romine went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the San Francisco Giants 15-4. He's now batting .191 with one home run this season.
Sep. 3 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Austin Romine went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. He's now batting .174 with one home run this season.
Sep. 3 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE10:05 PM CT-Austin Romine went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Sep. 1 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Austin Romine went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Minnesota Twins 3-0. He's now batting .171 with one home run this season.
Aug. 29 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Austin Romine went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Chicago White Sox 13-1. He's now batting .184 with one home run this season.
Aug. 28 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE10:29 PM CT-Austin Romine went 1 for 5 Friday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Chicago White Sox 17-13. Romine scored once. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Aug. 25 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Austin Romine went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Colorado Rockies 13-10. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Aug. 25 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)2:33 PM CT-Austin Romine went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Colorado Rockies 5-2. He's now batting .207 with one home run this season.
Aug. 22 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST3:50 PM CST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Austin Romine went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Kansas City Royals 9-1. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 20 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Austin Romine went 1 for 3 Friday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Kansas City Royals 6-2. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 17 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Austin Romine went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Cincinnati Reds 2-1. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 14 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)7:20 PM CT-Austin Romine went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Miami Marlins 5-4. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 13 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Austin Romine went 0 for 1 Friday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Miami Marlins 14-10. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 12 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Austin Romine went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 17-4. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 25 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Austin Romine went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-0. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Austin Romine went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Milwaukee Brewers 15-2. Romine scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Austin Romine went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs beat the New York Mets 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET17:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST3:49 PM CST5:19 PM VEN1:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Austin Romine went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Atlanta Braves 13-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Austin Romine went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.