MLB Player Stats - Dylan Bundy - LA Angels

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#37
Dylan Bundy
ERA W-L K
3.29 6-3 72
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 225
Position: SPBorn: 11/15/1992 Birthplace: Tulsa, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 1st Round by Orioles (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 21 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Dylan Bundy improved to 6-3, allowing three runs on five hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Texas Rangers 8-5 on Monday. Bundy struck out three, ending the game with a 3.29 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Dylan Bundy fell to 5-3, allowing six runs - five earned - on six hits and two walks in 2.2 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-6 on Wednesday. Bundy struck out two, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Dylan Bundy improved to 5-2, allowing two runs on four hits and one walk in 7.1 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Texas Rangers 6-2 on Thursday. Bundy struck out 12, ending the game with a 2.48 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE12:45 AM CT-Dylan Bundy allowed two runs on six hits and one walk in 7.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Houston Astros 6-5 on Friday. Bundy struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.49 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Dylan Bundy improved to 4-2, allowing one run on four hits and three walks in 5.1 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Seattle Mariners 16-3 on Saturday. Bundy struck out three, ending the game with a 2.47 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET19:55 ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST6:55 PM EST5:55 PM CST7:25 PM VEN3:55 UAE (+1)6:55 PM CT-Dylan Bundy allowed four runs - two earned - on seven hits and one walk in 5.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-4 on Sunday. Bundy struck out six, ending the game with a 2.58 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Dylan Bundy fell to 3-2, allowing four runs on four hits and four walks in 4.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-2 on Tuesday. Bundy struck out three, ending the game with a 2.48 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Dylan Bundy improved to 3-1, allowing four hits and one walk over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Oakland Athletics 6-0 on Tuesday. Bundy struck out 10, ending the game with a 1.57 ERA and 0.63 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Dylan Bundy improved to 2-1, allowing one run on four hits in 9.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Seattle Mariners 6-1 on Thursday. Bundy struck out 10, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
July 31 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Dylan Bundy fell to 1-1, allowing three runs on four hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-5 on Thursday. Bundy struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
July 25 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Dylan Bundy improved to 1-0, allowing one run on three hits in 6.2 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Oakland Athletics 4-1 on Saturday. Bundy struck out seven, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 0.45 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.