MLB Player Stats - Drew Hutchison - Detroit

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#40
Drew Hutchison
ERA W-L K
2.11 3-1 10
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-3 / 205
Position: SPBorn: 8/22/1990 Birthplace: Lakeland, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 15th Round by Blue Jays (2009)


Latest News
Oct. 3 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Drew Hutchison blew his first save, allowing one run on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-2 on Sunday. Hutchison did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.11 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 30 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Drew Hutchison allowed one run on one hit in 2.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Minnesota Twins 10-7 on Thursday. Hutchison struck out two, ending the game with a 1.77 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Drew Hutchison improved to 3-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on three hits and two walks in 2.2 innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-1 on Saturday. Hutchison did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-Drew Hutchison improved to 2-1, allowing one hit over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Chicago White Sox 4-3 on Monday. Hutchison struck out three, ending the game with a 1.76 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Drew Hutchison walked three and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-4 on Friday. Hutchison did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.03 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET21:04 ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST8:04 PM EST7:04 PM CST8:34 PM VEN5:04 UAE (+1)7:04 PM CT-Drew Hutchison allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-2 on Saturday. Hutchison struck out two, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Drew Hutchison improved to 1-1, allowing one hit over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1 on Wednesday. Hutchison struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Drew Hutchison allowed one run - zero earned - on four hits and one walk in 4.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3 on Sunday. Hutchison struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 2.17 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Drew Hutchison fell to 0-1, allowing six runs - two earned - on five hits and three walks in 1.2 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 11-0 on Sunday. Hutchison struck out one, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 4.80 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2012 Tor 5 3 0 - 0 11 11 0 58.2 59 31 30 8 20 0 49 1.35 4.60
2014 Tor 11 13 0 - 0 32 32 1 184.2 173 92 92 23 60 1 184 1.26 4.48
2015 Tor 13 5 0 - 0 30 28 1 150.1 179 103 93 22 44 0 129 1.48 5.57
2016 Tor 1 0 0 - 1 3 2 0 12.2 13 7 7 4 4 0 12 1.34 4.97
2016 Pit 0 0 0 - 0 6 1 0 11.1 15 7 7 2 3 0 10 1.59 5.56
2016 Tot 1 0 0 - 1 9 3 0 24.0 28 14 14 6 7 0 22 1.46 5.25
2018 Phi 1 1 0 - 0 11 0 0 21.1 21 11 11 4 13 0 19 1.59 4.64
2018 Tex 1 1 0 - 0 5 5 0 21.1 29 21 21 5 13 0 12 1.97 8.86
2018 Tot 2 2 0 - 0 16 5 0 42.2 50 32 32 9 26 0 31 1.78 6.75
2021 Det 3 1 0 - 1 9 2 0 21.1 20 11 5 1 11 0 10 1.45 2.11
Career 35 24 0 - 2 107 81 2 481.2 509 283 266 69 168 1 425 1.41 4.97

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Tor 11 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2014 Tor 35 4 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .500 .500 .500
2016 Pit 6 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2016 Tot 9 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Phi 11 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .333 .500 .333
2018 Tex 5 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Tot 16 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .250 .400 .250
2021 Det 9 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 111 12 0 3 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .250 .308 .250


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 179 96 89 92.5 52.8
Slider 122 88 80 85.1 35.99
Changeup 38 89 83 85.7 11.21

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.