MLB Player Stats - ?lex Cl?udio - Texas

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#58
Álex Cláudio
ERA S K
6.94 1 5
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-3 / 160
Position: RPBorn: 1/31/1992 Birthplace: San Juan, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 27th Round by Rangers (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 25 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Alex Claudio did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the Oakland Athletics 4-2 on Wednesday. Claudio did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.94 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Alex Claudio allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 9-4 on Monday. Claudio did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.59 ERA and 1.97 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Alex Claudio fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on four hits without recording an out, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-7 on Saturday. Claudio did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.10 ERA and 1.90 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Alex Claudio allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-2 on Friday. Claudio did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE2:50 PM CT-Alex Claudio allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2 on Wednesday. Claudio struck out one, ending the game with a 5.00 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Alex Claudio did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Houston Astros 3-1 on Sunday. Claudio did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)6:36 PM CT-Alex Claudio recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.1 innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Houston Astros 6-5 on Saturday. Claudio did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Alex Claudio allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-2 on Wednesday. Claudio did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.14 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Alex Claudio allowed two runs on three hits in 0.2 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-3 on Monday. Claudio did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.43 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Alex Claudio allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4 on Sunday. Claudio did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Alex Claudio did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-5 on Friday. Claudio struck out one, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Alex Claudio allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Oakland Athletics 4-1 on Tuesday. Claudio did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Alex Claudio allowed three runs on four hits in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 8-2 on Sunday. Claudio struck out two, ending the game with an 11.57 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Alex Claudio did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Houston Astros 5-1 on Friday. Claudio struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2014 Tex 0 0 0 - 0 15 0 0 12.1 14 4 4 0 4 0 14 1.46 2.92
2015 Tex 1 1 0 - 1 18 0 0 15.2 12 6 5 4 6 2 13 1.15 2.87
2016 Tex 4 1 0 - 0 39 0 0 51.2 55 19 16 2 10 0 34 1.26 2.79
2017 Tex 4 2 11 - 15 70 1 0 82.2 71 26 23 5 15 4 56 1.04 2.50
2018 Tex 0 1 1 - 2 14 0 0 11.2 20 9 9 1 1 0 5 1.80 6.94
Career 9 5 12 - 18 156 1 0 174.0 172 64 57 12 36 6 122 1.20 2.95


Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2016 Tex Total 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 5.0 3 0 0 0 3 0 0 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 5.0 3 0 0 0 3 0 0 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 5.0 3 0 0 0 3 0 0 0.00


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 96 88 83 85.1 53.33
Slider 23 76 72 74.4 12.78
Changeup 61 72 62 69.1 33.89

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.