MLB Player Stats - Mark Canha - Oakland

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#20
Mark Canha
AVG HR RBI
.265 2 3
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-2 / 209
Position: LFBorn: 2/15/1989 Birthplace: San Jose, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Marlins (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 9 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Mark Canha went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Houston Astros 6-2. Canha scored twice. He's now batting .265 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 8 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Mark Canha went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 6-2. He's now batting .233 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Mark Canha went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. Canha scored once. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE10:31 PM CT-Mark Canha went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-1. He's now batting .261 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Mark Canha went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-3. He's now batting .316 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Mark Canha went 2 for 4 with a double and a triple Sunday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Houston Astros 9-2. Canha scored twice. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Mark Canha went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 9-1. Canha scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Mark Canha went 1 for 4 Friday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 9-5. Canha scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Mark Canha went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Houston Astros 8-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Oak 124 441 61 112 22 3 16 70 33 96 7 2 .254 .315 .426
2016 Oak 16 41 4 5 0 0 3 6 0 20 0 1 .122 .140 .341
2017 Oak 57 173 16 36 13 1 5 14 7 56 2 0 .208 .262 .382
2018 Oak 122 365 60 91 22 0 17 52 34 88 1 2 .249 .328 .449
2019 Oak 126 410 80 112 16 3 26 58 67 107 3 2 .273 .396 .517
2020 Oak 59 191 32 47 12 2 5 33 37 54 4 0 .246 .387 .408
2021 Oak 9 34 8 9 1 1 2 3 5 8 0 0 .265 .390 .529
Career 513 1655 261 412 86 10 74 236 183 429 17 7 .249 .341 .447

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Oak Total 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 Oak Total 2 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 4 0 0 .000 .250 .000
    WC 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .250 .000
2020 Oak Total 14 50 6 8 0 0 2 6 4 14 0 0 .160 .214 .280
    WC 3 10 1 1 0 0 0 1 2 1 0 0 .100 .250 .100
    LDS 4 15 2 3 0 0 1 2 0 6 0 0 .200 .188 .400
Career 9 29 3 4 0 0 1 3 3 10 0 0 .138 .212 .241


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.