MLB Scoreboards

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
«Previous Day | Sat., April 29 | Next Day»

American League

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  YES/MASN 
Baltimore
NY Yankees
 Bal: U. Jiménez  (1-0, 5.95 ERA)
 NYY: M. Pineda  (2-1, 3.86 ERA)

10:07 AM PT11:07 AM MT12:07 PM CT1:07 PM ET13:07 ET17:07 GMT1:07 10:07 AM MST12:07 PM EST12:37 PM VEN21:07 UAE12:07 PM CT  SUN 
Tampa Bay
Toronto
 TB: M. Andriese  (1-0, 3.86 ERA)
 Tor: F. Liriano  (1-2, 4.58 ERA)

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  CSCh/FSDT 
Chi White Sox
Detroit
 CWS: D. Holland  (2-2, 1.99 ERA)
 Det: M. Fulmer  (2-1, 2.88 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  STOh/RTNW 
Seattle
Cleveland
 Sea: Y. Gallardo  (1-2, 4.84 ERA)
 Cle: D. Salazar  (1-2, 4.37 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  RTSW/NSCA 
Oakland
Houston
 Oak: A. Triggs  (3-1, 2.42 ERA)
 Hou: J. Musgrove  (1-1, 5.91 ERA)

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  FSN/FSKC 
Minnesota
Kansas City
 Min: P. Hughes  (3-1, 4.71 ERA)
 KC: J. Hammel  (0-2, 5.30 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  FS1 
LA Angels
Texas
 LAA: J. Chávez  (2-3, 4.13 ERA)
 Tex: Y. Darvish  (2-2, 3.03 ERA)

Interleague

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  FS1/NESN/WLS 
Chi Cubs
Boston
 ChC: J. Lackey  (1-3, 4.88 ERA)
 Bos: S. Wright  (1-2, 8.66 ERA)

National League

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  MAS2/WPIX 
NY Mets
Washington
 NYM: Z. Wheeler  (1-2, 5.40 ERA)
 Was:   (0-0, - ERA)

11:15 AM PT12:15 PM MT1:15 PM CT2:15 PM ET14:15 ET18:15 GMT2:15 11:15 AM MST1:15 PM EST1:45 PM VEN22:15 UAE1:15 PM CT  FSMW/FSOH 
Cincinnati
St. Louis
 Cin: B. Arroyo  (2-2, 6.86 ERA)
 StL: M. Leake  (3-1, 1.32 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSWI/FSSO 
Atlanta
Milwaukee
 Atl: J. García  (0-1, 4.24 ERA)
 Mil: J. Nelson  (1-1, 4.56 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSFL/RTPT 
Pittsburgh
Miami
 Pit: I. Nova  (2-2, 2.00 ERA)
 Mia: D. Straily  (1-1, 3.92 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSAZ/RTRM 
Colorado
Arizona
 Col: T. Anderson  (1-3, 7.11 ERA)
 Ari: Z. Greinke  (2-2, 2.93 ERA)

6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT  FSSD/NSBA 
San Diego
San Francisco
 SD: J. Chacin  (2-3, 5.90 ERA)
 SF: M. Cain  (2-0, 2.42 ERA)

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  CSPh/SNLA/TVA2 
Philadelphia
LA Dodgers
 Phi: N. Pivetta  (0-0, - ERA)
 LAD: B. McCarthy  (3-0, 2.25 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.