MLB Scoreboards

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., August 8 | Next Day

American League

11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  NSCH/STOh 
Cleveland (8-7, 2-5 Road)
Chi White Sox (8-6, 2-4 Home)
 Cle: Z. Plesac  (0-1, 1.80 ERA)
 CWS: M. Foster  (1-0, 0.00 ERA)
Preview

11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  SUN/YES 
NY Yankees (9-4, 5-4 Road)
Tampa Bay (6-7, 6-2 Home)
 NYY: G. Cole  (3-0, 2.55 ERA)
 TB: T. Glasnow  (0-0, 3.12 ERA)
Preview

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  ATSW/NSCA 
Houston (6-7, 3-4 Road)
Oakland (10-4, 7-3 Home)
 Hou: F. Valdez  (0-1, 2.53 ERA)
 Oak: F. Montas  (1-1, 2.25 ERA)
Preview

2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  SUN/YES 
NY Yankees (9-4, 5-4 Road)
Tampa Bay (6-7, 6-2 Home)
 NYY:   (0-0, - ERA)
 TB:   (0-0, - ERA)
Preview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSN/FSKC 
Minnesota (10-4, 3-3 Road)
Kansas City (5-10, 2-4 Home)
 Min: J. Odorizzi  (0-0, - ERA)
 KC: D. Duffy  (0-2, 4.11 ERA)
Preview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSW/FSSW 
LA Angels (5-9, 3-5 Road)
Texas (4-8, 3-3 Home)
 LAA: P. Sandoval  (0-0, 2.25 ERA)
 Tex: K. Allard  (0-0, 2.25 ERA)
Preview

4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)6:30 PM CT  NESN 
Toronto (4-7, 4-7 Road)
Boston (5-8, 2-4 Home)
 Tor: C. Anderson  (0-0, - ERA)
 Bos: Z. Godley  (0-1, 6.14 ERA)
Preview

Interleague

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  FSDT/ATPT/FS1 
Detroit (6-5, 3-1 Road)
Pittsburgh (3-11, 2-4 Home)
 Det: I. Nova  (0-0, 4.22 ERA)
 Pit: D. Holland  (0-0, 4.76 ERA)
Preview

3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MAS2/MASN 
Baltimore (6-7, 3-1 Road)
Washington (4-6, 4-6 Home)
 Bal: T. Eshelman  (0-0, 2.70 ERA)
 Was: A. Voth  (0-1, 3.60 ERA)
Preview

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  ATRM/RTNW 
Colorado (10-3, 5-1 Road)
Seattle (5-10, 2-6 Home)
 Col: R. Castellani  (0-0, - ERA)
 Sea: N. Margevicius  (0-0, 5.40 ERA)

National League

3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  NSPA/FSSE 
Atlanta (9-5, 2-3 Road)
Philadelphia (3-4, 3-3 Home)
 Atl: K. Wright  (0-1, 7.50 ERA)
 Phi: J. Arrieta  (0-1, 5.40 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSOH/FSWI 
Cincinnati (6-8, 3-3 Road)
Milwaukee (5-6, 0-3 Home)
 Cin: A. DeSclafani  (0-0, 0.00 ERA)
 Mil: B. Anderson  (0-0, 6.00 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSFL/SNY 
Miami (7-1, 7-1 Road)
NY Mets (5-9, 1-5 Home)
 Mia:   (0-0, - ERA)
 NYM: D. Peterson  (1-1, 3.86 ERA)
Preview

Postponed MARQ/FSMW 
Chi Cubs
St. Louis
Makeup Date: TBA

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  SNLA/NSBA 
San Francisco (6-9, 3-6 Road)
LA Dodgers (10-4, 3-2 Home)
 SF: J. Cueto  (0-0, 4.97 ERA)
 LAD: C. Kershaw  (1-0, 0.00 ERA)

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  FSAZ/FSSD 
Arizona (5-9, 2-5 Road)
San Diego (8-6, 5-3 Home)
 Ari: M. Kelly  (1-1, 2.63 ERA)
 SD: C. Paddack  (2-0, 2.65 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.