MLB Scoreboards

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Tue., September 22 | Next Day

American League

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NSCH/STOh 
Chi White Sox (34-20, 17-10 Road)
Cleveland (30-24, 13-11 Home)
 CWS: R. López  (1-2, 5.40 ERA)
 Cle: C. Quantrill  (0-0, 2.35 ERA)
Preview

3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT  YES/ESPN 
NY Yankees (31-23, 10-16 Road)
Toronto (28-26, 13-7 Home)
 NYY: G. Cole  (6-3, 3.00 ERA)
 Tor: T. Roark  (2-2, 6.41 ERA)
Preview

4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)6:30 PM CT  NESN/MASN 
Baltimore (23-31, 10-11 Road)
Boston (20-34, 9-19 Home)
 Bal: K. Akin  (1-1, 3.38 ERA)
 Bos: N. Pivetta  (0-0, - ERA)
Preview

4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  FSN/FSDT 
Detroit (22-30, 10-15 Road)
Minnesota (33-22, 21-5 Home)
 Det: T. Skubal  (1-3, 6.17 ERA)
 Min:   (0-0, - ERA)
Preview

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  ATSW/RTNW 
Houston (27-27, 7-19 Road)
Seattle (24-30, 13-9 Home)
 Hou: F. Valdez  (4-3, 3.82 ERA)
 Sea: L. Newsome  (0-1, 6.35 ERA)
Preview

Interleague

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SUN/SNY 
Tampa Bay (36-19, 19-10 Road)
NY Mets (24-30, 11-16 Home)
 TB: B. Snell  (4-1, 3.05 ERA)
 NYM: S. Lugo  (2-3, 4.34 ERA)
Preview

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  FSKC/FSMW 
St. Louis (26-25, 15-14 Road)
Kansas City (22-32, 11-13 Home)
 StL: A. Gomber  (0-1, 2.37 ERA)
 KC: B. Singer  (3-4, 4.14 ERA)
Preview

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  FSW/FSSD 
LA Angels (24-31, 8-16 Road)
San Diego (34-20, 21-9 Home)
 LAA: G. Canning  (1-3, 4.29 ERA)
 SD: Z. Davies  (7-3, 2.69 ERA)
Preview

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  FSAZ/FS1/FSSW 
Texas (19-35, 6-22 Road)
Arizona (20-34, 11-13 Home)
 Tex: J. Lyles  (1-5, 7.07 ERA)
 Ari: C. Smith  (0-0, 4.50 ERA)
Preview

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  SNLA/NSCA/ESPN 
Oakland (33-20, 13-12 Road)
LA Dodgers (38-16, 16-8 Home)
 Oak: F. Montas  (3-4, 5.86 ERA)
 LAD: D. May  (1-1, 2.68 ERA)
Preview

National League

12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET15:05 ET19:05 GMT3:05 12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST1:05 PM CST2:35 PM VEN23:05 UAE2:05 PM CT  MAS2/NSPA 
Philadelphia (27-27, 8-14 Road)
Washington (21-32, 10-16 Home)
 Phi: A. Nola  (5-3, 2.92 ERA)
 Was: A. Voth  (0-5, 7.17 ERA)
Preview

3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MASN/NSPA 
Philadelphia (27-27, 8-14 Road)
Washington (21-32, 10-16 Home)
 Phi:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Was:   (0-0, - ERA)

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  FSOH/FSWI 
Milwaukee (26-27, 11-13 Road)
Cincinnati (28-27, 15-12 Home)
 Mil: B. Anderson  (3-3, 4.38 ERA)
 Cin: S. Gray  (5-3, 3.94 ERA)
Preview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MARQ/ATPT 
Chi Cubs (32-22, 13-8 Road)
Pittsburgh (15-39, 10-19 Home)
 ChC: J. Quintana  (0-0, 6.00 ERA)
 Pit: S. Brault  (1-3, 4.04 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSFL/FSSE 
Miami (28-26, 17-11 Road)
Atlanta (32-22, 16-8 Home)
 Mia: J. Ureña  (0-2, 6.00 ERA)
 Atl: B. Wilson  (0-0, 7.04 ERA)
Preview

6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT  ATRM/NSBA 
Colorado (24-29, 12-11 Road)
San Francisco (26-27, 16-10 Home)
 Col: K. Freeland  (2-2, 3.75 ERA)
 SF: D. Smyly  (0-0, 3.94 ERA)
Preview

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.