MLB Team Schedule - Boston Red Sox

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Boston Red Sox (85-65)


Month:

Schedule

September
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Wed. 1 @ TB 3-2 76-59 G. Whitlock P. Fairbanks A. Ottavino  7,808
Thu. 2 @ TB 4-0 77-59 E. Rodriguez S. McClanahan G. Richards  7,923
Fri. 3 Cle 8-5 78-59 A. Ottavino C. Quantrill G. Whitlock  31,127
Sat. 4 Cle 4-3 79-59 A. Ottavino B. Shaw    33,081
Sun. 5 Cle 5-11 79-60 Z. Plesac K. Crawford E. Clase  27,578
Mon. 6 TB 10-11 79-61 C. McHugh G. Whitlock    26,512
Tue. 7 TB 7-12 79-62 D. Rasmussen E. Rodriguez    25,065
Wed. 8 TB 2-1 80-62 G. Richards J. Chargois H. Robles  26,649
Fri. 10 @ CWS 3-4 80-63 C. Rodon T. Houck L. Hendriks  34,365
Sat. 11 @ CWS 9-8 81-63 G. Whitlock M. Wright J. Taylor  37,854
Sun. 12 @ CWS 1-2 81-64 C. Kimbrel G. Whitlock    36,178
Mon. 13 @ Sea 4-5 81-65 D. Castillo R. Brasier D. Steckenrider  18,219
Tue. 14 @ Sea 8-4 82-65 A. Ottavino J. Smith    19,887
Wed. 15 @ Sea 9-4 83-65 A. Ottavino E. Swanson    17,860
Fri. 17 Bal 7-1 84-65 C. Sale K. Akin    29,811
Sat. 18 Bal 9-3 85-65 T. Houck M. Baumann    30,027
Date Opp Time TVRed Sox : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Sun. 19 vs. Bal 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  MASN/NESN N. Eovaldi (10-8) A. Wells (1-3)
Tue. 21 vs. NYM 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  SNY/NESN E. Rodriguez (11-8) M. Stroman (9-12)
Wed. 22 vs. NYM 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT SNY/NESN/ESPN T. Megill (3-5)
Fri. 24 vs. NYY 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT WPIX/NESN/ESPN C. Sale (4-0) L. Gil (1-1)
Sat. 25 vs. NYY 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  YES/NESN N. Pivetta (9-7) G. Cole (15-7)
Sun. 26 vs. NYY 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT  ESPN N. Eovaldi (10-8) N. Cortes (2-2)
Tue. 28 at Bal 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MASN/NESN E. Rodriguez (11-8) K. Akin (2-10)
Wed. 29 at Bal 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MASN/NESN  
Thu. 30 at Bal 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MASN/NESN  
Last updated Sep. 19, 12:54 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.