NHL Player Stats - Dustin Brown - Los Angeles Kings

 
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#23
Dustin Brown
G A Pts
16 10 26
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-0 Born: 11/4/1984
Position: RWWeight: 210 Birthplace: Ithaca, New York

Latest News
Apr. 14 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Dustin Brown had 17:10 of ice time in the Kings' 6-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 12 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Dustin Brown had an assist in 19:18 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Brown now has 10 assists on the season.
Apr. 11 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST10:08 PM CST11:08 PM EST8:08 UAE0:08 ET1:08 BRT - Dustin Brown tallied one goal and one assist in 17:49 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Brown now has 16 goals and nine assists on the season.
Apr. 10 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST10:22 PM CST11:22 PM EST8:22 UAE0:22 ET1:22 BRT - Dustin Brown had an assist in 17:37 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Sharks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Brown now has eight assists on the season.
Apr. 10 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST10:22 PM CST11:22 PM EST8:22 UAE0:22 ET1:22 BRT - Dustin Brown had an assist in 17:37 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Sharks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Brown now has eight assists on the season.
Apr. 7 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Dustin Brown had 19:52 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Dustin Brown had 14:55 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Dustin Brown had 14:55 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 3 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST9:31 PM CST10:31 PM EST7:31 UAE (+1)23:31 ET0:31 BRT - Dustin Brown scored one goal in 20:09 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Brown now has 15 goals on the season.
Apr. 2 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Dustin Brown had 17:08 of ice time in the Kings' 3-0 loss to the Sharks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2003-04 LA 31 1 4 5 0 16 0 0 0 40 2.50
2005-06 LA 79 14 14 28 -10 80 6 0 2 159 8.81
2006-07 LA 81 17 29 46 -21 54 13 0 1 195 8.72
2007-08 LA 78 33 27 60 -13 55 12 2 4 219 15.07
2008-09 LA 80 24 29 53 -15 64 7 0 6 292 8.22
2009-10 LA 82 24 32 56 -6 41 7 0 3 248 9.68
2010-11 LA 82 28 29 57 17 67 7 0 2 228 12.28
2011-12 LA 82 22 32 54 18 53 9 1 6 214 10.28
2012-13 LA 46 18 11 29 6 22 8 0 1 142 12.68
2013-14 LA 79 15 12 27 7 66 1 0 2 195 7.69
2014-15 LA 82 11 16 27 -17 26 1 0 3 189 5.82
2015-16 LA 82 11 17 28 -5 30 2 0 0 218 5.05
2016-17 LA 80 14 22 36 -4 22 4 1 1 175 8.00
2017-18 LA 81 28 33 61 31 58 9 1 6 222 12.61
2018-19 LA 72 22 29 51 -17 24 9 1 3 180 12.22
2019-20 LA 66 17 18 35 -1 22 1 0 1 169 10.06
2020-21 LA 40 16 10 26 -5 16 9 0 1 110 14.55
Career 1223 315 364 679 -35 716 105 6 42 3195 9.86

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 LA 6 1 4 5 -7 6 1 0 0 15 6.67
2010-11 LA 6 1 1 2 -3 6 1 0 0 10 10.00
2011-12 LA 20 8 12 20 16 34 1 2 3 59 13.56
2012-13 LA 18 3 1 4 2 8 2 0 0 31 9.68
2013-14 LA 26 6 8 14 7 22 1 0 2 64 9.38
2015-16 LA 5 0 1 1 -2 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
2017-18 LA 4 0 1 1 1 4 0 0 0 15 0.00
Career 85 19 28 47 14 84 6 2 5 197 9.64

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.