NHL Player Stats - Tyler Toffoli - Montreal Canadiens

 
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#73
Tyler Toffoli
G A Pts
28 16 44
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-0 Born: 4/24/1992
Position: LWWeight: 198 Birthplace: Scarborough, Ontario

Latest News
July 7 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Tyler Toffoli had 17:01 of ice time in the Canadiens' 1-0 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
July 5 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)22:34 ET23:34 BRT - Tyler Toffoli had 15:06 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Lightning on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
July 2 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Tyler Toffoli had 19:14 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 30 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Tyler Toffoli had 19:52 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
June 28 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Tyler Toffoli had 16:37 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 LA 10 2 3 5 3 2 1 0 0 20 10.00
2013-14 LA 62 12 17 29 21 10 1 0 5 124 9.68
2014-15 LA 76 23 26 49 25 37 3 5 3 200 11.50
2015-16 LA 82 31 27 58 35 20 9 1 4 213 14.55
2016-17 LA 63 16 18 34 6 22 4 0 2 165 9.70
2017-18 LA 82 24 23 47 9 16 6 0 6 251 9.56
2018-19 LA 82 13 21 34 -16 23 3 0 3 226 5.75
2019-20 LA 58 18 16 34 -4 16 4 0 3 165 10.91
2019-20 Van 10 6 4 10 3 4 1 0 1 38 15.79
2019-20 Tot 68 24 20 44 -1 20 5 0 4 203 11.82
2020-21 Mon 52 28 16 44 0 24 7 2 5 158 17.72
Career 577 173 171 344 82 174 39 8 32 1560 11.09

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 LA 12 2 4 6 5 0 1 0 0 19 10.53
2013-14 LA 26 7 7 14 6 10 0 0 2 65 10.77
2015-16 LA 5 0 1 1 -5 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
2017-18 LA 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 17 0.00
2019-20 Van 7 2 2 4 -4 0 1 0 0 11 18.18
2020-21 Mon 22 5 9 14 -6 6 1 1 2 49 10.20
Career 76 16 23 39 -5 18 3 1 4 170 9.41

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.