NHL Player Stats - Philipp Grubauer - Colorado Avalanche

 
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#31
Philipp Grubauer
W GAA Sv%
9 2.01 0.923
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-1 Born: 11/25/1991
Position: GWeight: 188 Birthplace: Rosenheim, Germany

Latest News
Feb. 24 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET0:48 BRT - Philipp Grubauer stopped 19 of 24 shots in the Avalanche's 6-2 loss to the Wild on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 9-5-0 on the season with a 2.01 GAA and .923 save percentage.
Feb. 22 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST9:31 PM CST10:31 PM EST7:31 UAE (+1)22:31 ET0:31 BRT - Philipp Grubauer stopped 25 of 28 shots in the Avalanche's 3-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 9-4-0 on the season with a 1.78 GAA and .932 save percentage.
Feb. 21 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET5:58 GMT13:58 10:58 PM MST11:58 PM CST12:58 AM EST9:58 UAE0:58 ET2:58 BRT - Philipp Grubauer stopped 27 of 29 shots in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 9-3-0 on the season with a 1.67 GAA and .936 save percentage.
Feb. 17 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST11:11 PM CST12:11 AM EST9:11 UAE0:11 ET3:11 BRT - Philipp Grubauer stopped 27 of 29 shots in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 8-3-0 on the season with a 1.64 GAA and .936 save percentage.
Feb. 14 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Philipp Grubauer stopped 23 of 24 shots in the Avalanche's 1-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 7-3-0 on the season with a 1.61 GAA and .937 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.