NHL Player Stats - Mattias Ekholm - Nashville Predators

 
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Mattias Ekholm
G A Pts
2 3 5
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-4 Born: 5/24/1990
Position: DWeight: 215 Birthplace: Borlange, Sweden

Latest News
Oct. 12 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST5:53 PM CST6:53 PM EST3:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET20:53 BRT - Mattias Ekholm had an assist in 21:15 of ice time in the Predators' 7-4 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Ekholm now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 10 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Mattias Ekholm scored one goal in 23:34 of ice time in the Predators' 6-5 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ekholm now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 8 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Mattias Ekholm had 19:38 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Mattias Ekholm tallied one goal and one assist in 21:21 of ice time in the Predators' 5-3 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ekholm now has one goal and two assists on the season.
Oct. 3 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET22:58 BRT - Mattias Ekholm had an assist in 21:40 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Ekholm now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Nsh 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2012-13 Nsh 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2013-14 Nsh 62 1 8 9 -8 10 0 0 0 58 1.72
2014-15 Nsh 80 7 11 18 12 52 1 0 1 86 8.14
2015-16 Nsh 82 8 27 35 14 44 1 1 3 114 7.02
2016-17 Nsh 82 3 20 23 4 34 0 0 1 120 2.50
2017-18 Nsh 81 10 24 34 25 46 5 1 1 135 7.41
2018-19 Nsh 80 8 36 44 27 47 2 0 3 146 5.48
2019-20 Nsh 5 2 3 5 5 2 0 0 1 11 18.18
Career 475 39 129 168 77 235 9 2 10 671 5.81

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Nsh 6 1 0 1 4 2 0 0 0 6 16.67
2015-16 Nsh 14 3 4 7 2 4 0 0 0 25 12.00
2016-17 Nsh 22 1 10 11 6 38 1 0 0 33 3.03
2017-18 Nsh 13 1 7 8 4 12 0 0 1 20 5.00
2018-19 Nsh 6 0 2 2 -2 12 0 0 0 14 0.00
Career 61 6 23 29 14 68 1 0 1 98 6.12

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.