NHL Player Stats - Jonathan Huberdeau - Florida Panthers

 
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#11
Jonathan Huberdeau
G A Pts
20 41 61
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-1 Born: 6/4/1993
Position: LWWeight: 202 Birthplace: Saint-Jerome, Quebec

Latest News
May 26 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Jonathan Huberdeau had 20:14 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-0 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 24 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Jonathan Huberdeau had two assists in 19:15 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Lightning on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Huberdeau now has eight assists on the season.
May 22 11:58 AM PT12:58 PM MT1:58 PM CT2:58 PM ET18:58 GMT2:58 11:58 AM MST12:58 PM CST1:58 PM EST22:58 UAE14:58 ET15:58 BRT - Jonathan Huberdeau tallied one goal and one assist in 20:43 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-2 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Huberdeau now has two goals and six assists on the season.
May 20 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Jonathan Huberdeau had three assists in 20:01 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-5 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Huberdeau now has five assists on the season.
May 18 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Jonathan Huberdeau had 18:54 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 16 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET22:33 BRT - Jonathan Huberdeau tallied one goal and two assists in 18:49 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Huberdeau now has one goal and two assists on the season.
May 8 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Jonathan Huberdeau tallied one goal and one assist in 18:14 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Huberdeau now has 20 goals and 41 assists on the season.
May 3 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Jonathan Huberdeau scored one goal in 20:44 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime win over the Stars on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Huberdeau now has 19 goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Fla 48 14 17 31 -15 18 2 0 1 112 12.50
2013-14 Fla 69 9 19 28 -5 37 2 0 1 108 8.33
2014-15 Fla 79 15 39 54 10 38 0 0 0 169 8.88
2015-16 Fla 76 20 39 59 17 43 4 1 2 174 11.49
2016-17 Fla 31 10 16 26 -2 13 3 0 2 86 11.63
2017-18 Fla 82 27 42 69 -2 32 7 0 4 204 13.24
2018-19 Fla 82 30 62 92 -14 40 11 0 5 226 13.27
2019-20 Fla 69 23 55 78 5 30 5 0 3 152 15.13
2020-21 Fla 55 20 41 61 12 36 5 0 1 122 16.39
Career 591 168 330 498 6 287 39 1 19 1353 12.42

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Fla 6 1 2 3 1 10 0 0 0 34 2.94
2019-20 Fla 4 1 2 3 0 2 0 0 0 12 8.33
2020-21 Fla 6 2 8 10 -3 4 1 0 0 18 11.11
Career 16 4 12 16 -2 16 1 0 0 64 6.25

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.