NHL Player Stats - Jonathan Huberdeau - Florida Panthers

 
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#11
Jonathan Huberdeau
G A Pts
7 16 23
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-1 Born: 6/4/1993
Position: LWWeight: 202 Birthplace: Saint-Jerome, Quebec

Latest News
Feb. 24 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST5:45 PM CST6:45 PM EST3:45 UAE (+1)18:45 ET20:45 BRT - Jonathan Huberdeau had 16:30 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-0 loss to the Stars on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 22 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Jonathan Huberdeau had an assist in 19:55 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-1 win over the Stars on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Huberdeau now has 16 assists on the season.
Feb. 20 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST5:53 PM CST6:53 PM EST3:53 UAE (+1)18:53 ET21:53 BRT - Jonathan Huberdeau had 20:45 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 19 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Jonathan Huberdeau had two assists in 12:38 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-2 win over the Red Wings on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Huberdeau now has 15 assists on the season.
Feb. 17 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST5:58 PM CST6:58 PM EST3:58 UAE (+1)18:58 ET21:58 BRT - Jonathan Huberdeau tallied two goals and one assist in 17:03 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Huberdeau now has seven goals and 13 assists on the season.
Feb. 15 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Jonathan Huberdeau tallied one goal and one assist in 16:12 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-4 win over the Lightning on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Huberdeau now has five goals and 12 assists on the season.
Feb. 13 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Jonathan Huberdeau had 18:25 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-1 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 11 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Jonathan Huberdeau had an assist in 16:39 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Huberdeau now has 11 assists on the season.
Feb. 9 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET23:31 BRT - Jonathan Huberdeau had two assists in 12:27 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Huberdeau now has 10 assists on the season.
Feb. 7 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET19:52 BRT - Jonathan Huberdeau had 19:06 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 5 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Jonathan Huberdeau had 17:19 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 win over the Predators on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 4 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Jonathan Huberdeau 15:09 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-5 overtime loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Huberdeau now has four goals and eight assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Fla 48 14 17 31 -15 18 2 0 1 112 12.50
2013-14 Fla 69 9 19 28 -5 37 2 0 1 108 8.33
2014-15 Fla 79 15 39 54 10 38 0 0 0 169 8.88
2015-16 Fla 76 20 39 59 17 43 4 1 2 174 11.49
2016-17 Fla 31 10 16 26 -2 13 3 0 2 86 11.63
2017-18 Fla 82 27 42 69 -2 32 7 0 4 204 13.24
2018-19 Fla 82 30 62 92 -14 40 11 0 5 226 13.27
2019-20 Fla 69 23 55 78 5 30 5 0 3 152 15.13
2020-21 Fla 18 7 16 23 2 10 2 0 1 26 26.92
Career 554 155 305 460 -4 261 36 1 19 1257 12.33

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Fla 6 1 2 3 1 10 0 0 0 34 2.94
2019-20 Fla 4 1 2 3 0 2 0 0 0 12 8.33
Career 10 2 4 6 1 12 0 0 0 46 4.35

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.