NHL Player Stats - Ondrej Palat - Tampa Bay Lightning

 
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#18
Ondrej Palat
G A Pts
15 31 46
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-0 Born: 3/28/1991
Position: LWWeight: 194 Birthplace: Frydek-Mistek, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
June 21 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST8:30 PM CST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET23:30 BRT - Ondrej Palat scored one goal in 16:10 of ice time in the Lightning's 8-0 win over the Islanders on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Palat now has four goals on the season.
June 19 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST8:31 PM CST9:31 PM EST6:31 UAE (+1)22:31 ET23:31 BRT - Ondrej Palat had an assist in 18:57 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Palat now has four assists on the season.
June 17 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Ondrej Palat had 18:19 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 15 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST9:21 PM CST10:21 PM EST7:21 UAE (+1)23:21 ET0:21 BRT - Ondrej Palat scored one goal in 16:03 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Palat now has three goals on the season.
June 13 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST2:49 PM CST3:49 PM EST0:49 UAE (+1)16:49 ET17:49 BRT - Ondrej Palat had 12:47 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
June 8 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST6:16 PM CST7:16 PM EST4:16 UAE (+1)20:16 ET21:16 BRT - Ondrej Palat had 16:15 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-0 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 5 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET18:52 BRT - Ondrej Palat had two assists in 17:05 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-4 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Palat now has three assists on the season.
June 4 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE0:04 ET1:04 BRT - Ondrej Palat had 18:28 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
June 1 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST7:15 PM CST8:15 PM EST5:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET22:15 BRT - Ondrej Palat had 18:28 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 30 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST4:48 PM CST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)18:48 ET19:48 BRT - Ondrej Palat had 13:45 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 26 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Ondrej Palat had 16:41 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-0 win over the Panthers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 24 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Ondrej Palat had 16:21 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 22 11:58 AM PT12:58 PM MT1:58 PM CT2:58 PM ET18:58 GMT2:58 11:58 AM MST12:58 PM CST1:58 PM EST22:58 UAE14:58 ET15:58 BRT - Ondrej Palat scored one goal in 16:07 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-2 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Palat now has two goals on the season.
May 20 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Ondrej Palat had 18:29 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-5 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 18 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Ondrej Palat tallied one goal and one assist in 17:52 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Palat now has one goal and one assist on the season.
May 16 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET22:33 BRT - Ondrej Palat had 11:23 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-4 win over the Panthers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Ondrej Palat had 12:58 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-1 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 7 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Ondrej Palat had an assist in 17:23 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Stars on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Palat now has 31 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 TB 14 2 2 4 5 0 0 0 1 16 12.50
2013-14 TB 81 23 36 59 32 20 3 2 3 165 13.94
2014-15 TB 75 16 47 63 31 24 3 1 5 139 11.51
2015-16 TB 62 16 24 40 10 20 1 2 4 117 13.68
2016-17 TB 75 17 35 52 8 39 5 0 3 162 10.49
2017-18 TB 56 11 24 35 16 6 4 1 0 109 10.09
2018-19 TB 64 8 26 34 4 20 2 0 1 100 8.00
2019-20 TB 69 17 24 41 25 22 4 1 2 128 13.28
2020-21 TB 55 15 31 46 1 26 7 0 6 111 13.51
Career 551 125 249 374 132 177 29 7 25 1047 11.94

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 TB 3 2 1 3 1 0 1 1 0 6 33.33
2014-15 TB 26 8 8 16 5 12 4 0 0 43 18.60
2015-16 TB 17 4 6 10 0 14 2 0 2 34 11.76
2017-18 TB 17 6 6 12 -1 2 0 0 2 31 19.35
2018-19 TB 4 1 0 1 -2 2 0 0 0 4 25.00
2019-20 TB 25 11 7 18 14 10 3 0 3 80 13.75
2020-21 TB 16 4 4 8 2 10 0 0 2 30 13.33
Career 108 36 32 68 19 50 10 1 9 228 15.79

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.