NHL Player Stats - Darnell Nurse - Edmonton Oilers

 
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#25
Darnell Nurse
G A Pts
13 15 28
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-4 Born: 2/4/1995
Position: DWeight: 221 Birthplace: Hamilton, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 19 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET23:49 BRT - Darnell Nurse had 26:44 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Apr. 17 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Darnell Nurse had 25:07 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-0 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 11 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Darnell Nurse had 23:01 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-0 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 8 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Darnell Nurse had 26:33 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 7 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST4:35 PM CST5:35 PM EST2:35 UAE (+1)18:35 ET19:35 BRT - Darnell Nurse had 26:40 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-2 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Apr. 5 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Darnell Nurse scored one goal in 25:43 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Nurse now has 13 goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Edm 2 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2015-16 Edm 69 3 7 10 -13 60 0 0 0 120 2.50
2016-17 Edm 44 5 6 11 0 33 0 0 0 85 5.88
2017-18 Edm 82 6 20 26 15 67 0 0 2 194 3.09
2018-19 Edm 82 10 31 41 -5 87 1 0 1 196 5.10
2019-20 Edm 71 5 28 33 -2 48 0 0 1 170 2.94
2020-21 Edm 44 13 15 28 22 44 1 0 2 124 10.48
Career 394 42 107 149 15 339 2 0 6 891 4.71

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Edm 13 0 2 2 0 6 0 0 0 18 0.00
2019-20 Edm 4 0 2 2 -3 6 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 17 0 4 4 -3 12 0 0 0 27 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.