NHL Player Stats - Andre Burakovsky - Colorado Avalanche

 
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#95
Andre Burakovsky
G A Pts
17 21 38
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-3 Born: 2/9/1995
Position: RWWeight: 201 Birthplace: Klagenfurt, Austria

Latest News
May 8 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST9:33 PM CST10:33 PM EST7:33 UAE (+1)23:33 ET0:33 BRT - Andre Burakovsky had two assists in 16:51 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Burakovsky now has 23 assists on the season.
May 7 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Andre Burakovsky had two assists in 14:09 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Kings on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Burakovsky now has 21 assists on the season.
May 5 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)23:12 ET0:12 BRT - Andre Burakovsky scored one goal in 14:56 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 loss to the Sharks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Burakovsky now has 17 goals on the season.
May 4 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET4:13 GMT12:13 9:13 PM MST10:13 PM CST11:13 PM EST8:13 UAE0:13 ET1:13 BRT - Andre Burakovsky tallied one goal and one assist in 14:25 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 overtime win over the Sharks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Burakovsky now has 16 goals and 19 assists on the season.
May 1 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Andre Burakovsky scored one goal in 12:19 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Burakovsky now has 15 goals on the season.
Apr. 30 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET23:47 BRT - Andre Burakovsky had 14:47 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-0 win over the Sharks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 28 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)23:12 ET0:12 BRT - Andre Burakovsky had 21:04 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 26 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Andre Burakovsky had an assist in 20:46 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Burakovsky now has 18 assists on the season.
Apr. 24 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST3:03 PM CST4:03 PM EST1:03 UAE (+1)17:03 ET18:03 BRT - Andre Burakovsky had two assists in 20:58 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-3 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Burakovsky now has 17 assists on the season.
Apr. 22 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET22:38 BRT - Andre Burakovsky scored two goals in 17:17 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Blues on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Burakovsky now has 14 goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Was 53 9 13 22 12 10 2 0 2 65 13.85
2015-16 Was 79 17 21 38 4 12 0 0 1 126 13.49
2016-17 Was 64 12 23 35 13 14 2 0 1 111 10.81
2017-18 Was 56 12 13 25 3 27 2 0 5 84 14.29
2018-19 Was 76 12 13 25 2 14 1 0 4 100 12.00
2019-20 Col 58 20 25 45 11 22 2 0 6 103 19.42
2020-21 Col 49 17 21 38 1 10 4 0 3 88 19.32
Career 435 99 129 228 46 109 13 0 22 677 14.62

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Was 11 2 1 3 2 0 0 0 1 17 11.76
2015-16 Was 12 1 0 1 -1 6 0 0 0 16 6.25
2016-17 Was 13 3 3 6 5 2 0 0 0 27 11.11
2017-18 Was 13 2 4 6 2 4 0 0 0 12 16.67
2018-19 Was 7 1 1 2 -3 0 0 0 0 5 20.00
2019-20 Col 15 7 10 17 7 4 1 0 1 24 29.17
Career 71 16 19 35 12 16 1 0 2 101 15.84

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.