NHL Player Stats - William Nylander - Toronto Maple Leafs

 
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#88
William Nylander
G A Pts
7 9 16
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-0 Born: 5/1/1996
Position: LWWeight: 196 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
Feb. 24 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - William Nylander scored two goals in 16:19 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 overtime win over the Flames on Wednesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nylander now has seven goals on the season.
Feb. 22 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET22:37 BRT - William Nylander had 21:52 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 loss to the Flames on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - William Nylander had 13:55 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 18 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - William Nylander tallied one goal and one assist in 15:50 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 7-3 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Nylander now has five goals and nine assists on the season.
Feb. 17 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - William Nylander had 18:54 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 15 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - William Nylander had 16:43 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-5 overtime loss to the Senators on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 13 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET23:34 BRT - William Nylander had 15:45 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 10 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - William Nylander had 15:40 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 8 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - William Nylander had 16:11 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 win over the Canucks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 6 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - William Nylander had 14:29 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-1 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 4 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - William Nylander had three assists in 13:56 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 7-3 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Nylander now has eight assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.