NHL Player Stats - Thatcher Demko - Vancouver Canucks

 
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#35
Thatcher Demko
W GAA Sv%
2 2.66 0.922
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-4 Born: 12/8/1995
Position: GWeight: 192 Birthplace: San Diego, California

Latest News
Oct. 21 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)22:25 ET23:25 BRT - Thatcher Demko stopped 29 of 30 shots in the Canucks' 4-1 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 2-1-1 on the season with a 2.66 GAA and .922 save percentage.
Oct. 19 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Thatcher Demko stopped 38 of 42 shots in the Canucks' 5-2 loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 1-1-1 on the season with a 3.18 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Oct. 15 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Thatcher Demko stopped 31 of 35 shots in the Canucks' 5-4 shootout win over the Flyers on Friday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-1 on the season with a 2.79 GAA and .913 save percentage.
Oct. 14 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Thatcher Demko stopped 32 of 34 shots in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 0-0-1 on the season with a 1.85 GAA and .941 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2017-18 Van 1 61 3.93 1 0 0 - 0 0 4 30 0.867
2018-19 Van 9 534 2.81 4 3 1 - 0 0 25 288 0.913
2019-20 Van 27 1529 3.06 13 10 2 - 5 0 78 822 0.905
2020-21 Van 35 2086 2.85 16 18 1 - 8 1 99 1164 0.915
2021-22 Van 4 248 2.66 2 1 1 - 1 0 11 141 0.922
Career 76 4459 2.92 36 32 5 - 14 1 217 2445 0.911

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2019-20 Van 4 186 0.65 2 1 0 - 2 1 2 130 0.985
Career 4 186 0.65 2 1 0 - 2 1 2 130 0.985

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.