NHL Player Stats - Brock Boeser - Vancouver Canucks

 
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#6
Brock Boeser
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-1 Born: 2/25/1997
Position: RWWeight: 208 Birthplace: Burnsville, Minnesota

Latest News
Oct. 21 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)22:25 ET23:25 BRT - Brock Boeser scored one goal in 18:45 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Boeser now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 19 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Brock Boeser had 19:09 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 11 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)23:35 ET0:35 BRT - Boeser (undisclosed) came off injured reserve before Tuesday's game in Buffalo.
Analysis: Boeser led the Canucks with 23 goals and 49 points while appearing in all 56 games last season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Van 9 4 1 5 0 0 2 0 1 25 16.00
2017-18 Van 62 29 26 55 -5 16 10 0 4 179 16.20
2018-19 Van 69 26 30 56 -2 22 6 0 3 209 12.44
2019-20 Van 57 16 29 45 4 14 5 0 3 169 9.47
2020-21 Van 56 23 26 49 -3 16 8 1 1 141 16.31
2021-22 Van 2 1 0 1 -1 2 1 0 0 6 16.67
Career 255 99 112 211 -7 70 32 1 12 729 13.58

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Van 17 4 7 11 -1 10 2 0 1 31 12.90
Career 17 4 7 11 -1 10 2 0 1 31 12.90

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.