NHL Player Stats - MacKenzie Blackwood - New Jersey Devils

 
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#29
MacKenzie Blackwood
W GAA Sv%
4 2.25 0.935
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-4 Born: 12/9/1996
Position: GWeight: 225 Birthplace: Thunder Bay, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 23 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET22:43 BRT - MacKenzie Blackwood stopped 33 of 36 shots in the Devils' 4-1 loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 4-2-1 on the season with a 2.25 GAA and .935 save percentage.
Feb. 20 11:08 AM PT12:08 PM MT1:08 PM CT2:08 PM ET19:08 GMT3:08 12:08 PM MST1:08 PM CST2:08 PM EST23:08 UAE14:08 ET17:08 BRT - MacKenzie Blackwood stopped 26 of 29 shots in the Devils' 3-2 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 4-1-1 on the season with a 2.12 GAA and .938 save percentage.
Feb. 18 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - MacKenzie Blackwood stopped 25 of 27 shots in the Devils' 3-2 win over the Bruins on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 4-0-1 on the season with a 1.94 GAA and .945 save percentage.
Feb. 16 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - MacKenzie Blackwood stopped 37 of 39 shots in the Devils' 5-2 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 3-0-1 on the season with a 1.92 GAA and .948 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2018-19 NJ 23 1263 2.61 10 10 0 - 3 2 55 669 0.918
2019-20 NJ 47 2684 2.77 22 14 8 - 6 3 124 1452 0.915
2020-21 NJ 7 426 2.25 4 2 1 - 1 0 16 246 0.935
Career 77 4374 2.67 36 26 9 - 10 5 195 2367 0.918


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.