NHL Player Stats - Samuel Girard - Colorado Avalanche

 
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#49
Samuel Girard
G A Pts
5 26 31
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 5-10 Born: 5/12/1998
Position: DWeight: 170 Birthplace: Roberval, Quebec

Latest News
Apr. 14 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - Samuel Girard had 24:06 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 12 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)23:10 ET0:10 BRT - Samuel Girard had an assist in 24:20 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Girard now has 26 assists on the season.
Apr. 11 4:54 PM PT5:54 PM MT6:54 PM CT7:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)19:54 ET20:54 BRT - Samuel Girard had 24:27 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 9 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Samuel Girard had 24:15 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-0 win over the Ducks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 7 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)23:19 ET0:19 BRT - Samuel Girard had 19:48 of ice time in the Avalanche's 8-3 loss to the Wild on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Samuel Girard had two assists in 26:46 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 win over the Wild on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Girard now has 25 assists on the season.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Samuel Girard had two assists in 26:46 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 win over the Wild on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Girard now has 25 assists on the season.
Apr. 3 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET23:45 BRT - Samuel Girard had 23:03 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-1 win over the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 2 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Samuel Girard had 26:01 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Blues on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Nsh 5 1 2 3 -3 2 0 0 0 8 12.50
2017-18 Col 68 3 17 20 -8 6 1 0 0 76 3.95
2017-18 Tot 73 4 19 23 -11 8 1 0 0 84 4.76
2018-19 Col 82 4 23 27 8 6 0 0 0 116 3.45
2019-20 Col 70 4 30 34 1 17 1 0 1 96 4.17
2020-21 Col 41 5 26 31 17 12 0 0 0 71 7.04
Career 266 17 98 115 15 43 2 0 1 367 4.63

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Col 3 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2018-19 Col 9 0 2 2 3 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2019-20 Col 15 1 9 10 4 6 1 0 1 20 5.00
Career 27 1 11 12 4 6 1 0 1 32 3.13

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.