NHL Player Stats - Adam Fox - New York Rangers

 
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#23
Adam Fox
G A Pts
5 35 40
Team: New York Rangers Height: 5-11 Born: 2/17/1998
Position: DWeight: 181 Birthplace: Jericho, New York

Latest News
Apr. 17 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST12:10 PM CST1:10 PM EST22:10 UAE14:10 ET15:10 BRT - Adam Fox had 25:04 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-3 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Apr. 15 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET21:30 BRT - Adam Fox had an assist in 19:50 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-0 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Fox now has 35 assists on the season.
Apr. 13 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST6:27 PM CST7:27 PM EST4:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET21:27 BRT - Adam Fox had two assists in 22:27 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-0 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Fox now has 34 assists on the season.
Apr. 11 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Adam Fox had 25:44 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 9 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Adam Fox had 21:03 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Islanders on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 8 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Adam Fox had an assist in 24:30 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Fox now has 32 assists on the season.
Apr. 6 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Adam Fox tallied one goal and two assists in 22:12 of ice time in the Rangers' 8-4 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Fox now has five goals and 31 assists on the season.
Apr. 3 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Adam Fox had two assists in 28:08 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Fox now has 29 assists on the season.
Apr. 1 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Adam Fox had an assist in 28:27 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Fox now has 27 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NYR 70 8 34 42 22 32 1 0 4 125 6.40
2020-21 NYR 43 5 35 40 20 10 2 1 1 84 5.95
Career 113 13 69 82 42 42 3 1 5 209 6.22

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NYR 3 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 3 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 0 6 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.