NHL Player Stats - Jacob MacDonald - Colorado Avalanche

 
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#26
Jacob MacDonald
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-0 Born: 2/26/1993
Position: DWeight: 204 Birthplace: Portland, Oregon

Latest News
Dec. 12 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST9:04 PM CST10:04 PM EST7:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET1:04 BRT - Jacob MacDonald had 3:25 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Panthers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 10 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET1:47 BRT - Jacob MacDonald had 12:49 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-3 win over the Red Wings on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 8 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Jacob MacDonald had 12:11 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-3 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 4 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET0:20 BRT - Jacob MacDonald had 6:11 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-5 overtime loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Fla 2 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 100.00
2020-21 Col 33 1 8 9 14 8 0 0 0 49 2.04
2021-22 Col 7 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
Career 42 2 8 10 13 10 0 0 0 61 3.28


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.