NHL Player Stats - Brady Tkachuk - Ottawa Senators

 
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#7
Brady Tkachuk
G A Pts
14 14 28
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-4 Born: 9/16/1999
Position: LWWeight: 212 Birthplace: Scottsdale, Arizona

Latest News
Apr. 17 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST3:32 PM CST4:32 PM EST1:32 UAE (+1)17:32 ET18:32 BRT - Brady Tkachuk had two assists in 16:57 of ice time in the Senators' 4-0 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Tkachuk now has 14 assists on the season.
Apr. 14 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Brady Tkachuk had 16:58 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 loss to the Jets on Wednesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 12 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Brady Tkachuk scored two goals in 16:15 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 win over the Jets on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Tkachuk now has 14 goals on the season.
Apr. 10 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Brady Tkachuk had 19:33 of ice time in the Senators' 6-5 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game.
Apr. 8 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Brady Tkachuk had 19:58 of ice time in the Senators' 3-1 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 7 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST4:35 PM CST5:35 PM EST2:35 UAE (+1)18:35 ET19:35 BRT - Brady Tkachuk had an assist in 19:15 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Tkachuk now has 12 assists on the season.
Apr. 5 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Brady Tkachuk had 19:23 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 loss to the Jets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 3 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Brady Tkachuk scored one goal in 14:14 of ice time in the Senators' 6-3 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Tkachuk now has 12 goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Ott 71 22 23 45 -10 75 4 0 3 214 10.28
2019-20 Ott 71 21 23 44 -14 106 2 0 3 259 8.11
2020-21 Ott 45 14 14 28 -18 49 5 0 2 182 7.69
Career 187 57 60 117 -42 230 11 0 8 655 8.70


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.