NHL Player Stats - Joel Farabee - Philadelphia Flyers

 
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#86
Joel Farabee
G A Pts
8 7 15
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-0 Born: 2/25/2000
Position: RWWeight: 164 Birthplace: Syracuse, New York

Latest News
Feb. 24 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET22:45 BRT - Joel Farabee had an assist in 19:55 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Farabee now has seven assists on the season.
Feb. 21 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET23:49 BRT - Joel Farabee scored one goal in 17:19 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-3 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Farabee now has eight goals on the season.
Feb. 18 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT - Joel Farabee scored one goal in 21:18 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Farabee now has seven goals on the season.
Feb. 7 10:55 AM PT11:55 AM MT12:55 PM CT1:55 PM ET18:55 GMT2:55 11:55 AM MST12:55 PM CST1:55 PM EST22:55 UAE13:55 ET16:55 BRT - Joel Farabee had three assists in 16:05 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-4 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Farabee now has six assists on the season.
Feb. 5 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Joel Farabee had 13:38 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.