NHL Team Schedule - Vancouver Canucks

 
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Vancouver Canucks (8-15-2)


2020-21 | 2021-22
Month:

Schedule

November
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Tue. 2 vs. New York RangersNYR 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT MSG/RSN1  W 3 - 2 OT
Fri. 5 vs. Nashville PredatorsNsh 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT BSSO/RSNP  L 2 - 3
Sun. 7 vs. Dallas StarsDal 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET0:00 BRT BSSW/RSN  W 6 - 3
Tue. 9 vs. Anaheim DucksAnh 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET1:00 BRT BSW/RSNP  L 2 - 3 OT
Thu. 11 at Colorado AvalancheCol 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT Alti/RSNP  L 1 - 7
Sat. 13 at Vegas Golden KnightsVGK 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET1:00 BRT ATRM/CBC/CiTV/RSN/TVA2  L 4 - 7
Sun. 14 at Anaheim DucksAnh 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET23:00 BRT BSW/RSNP  L 1 - 5
Wed. 17 vs. Colorado AvalancheCol 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT Alti/RSN  L 2 - 4
Fri. 19 vs. Winnipeg JetsWpg 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET1:00 BRT RSNP/TSN3  W 3 - 2
Sun. 21 vs. Chicago BlackhawksChi 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET23:00 BRT NCH+/RSNP  L 0 - 1
Wed. 24 at Pittsburgh PenguinsPit 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT ATTP/RSNP/NHL  L 1 - 4
Fri. 26 at Columbus Blue JacketsCls 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT BSOH/RSNP  L 2 - 4
Sun. 28 at Boston BruinsBos 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT NESN/RSN  L 2 - 3
Mon. 29 at Montreal CanadiensMon 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET22:30 BRT RSNP/RDS/RSNE/RSNO  W 2 - 1
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.